Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by not working My studios are freaking me out I charge it every day and when I put them on it shows the red light and they have full charge and I don't think theY need batteries please help I can't survive without my beats March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great noise cancelling The digital noise canceling features are fantastic! It's very good for a plane ride and/or car ride! I love these, but will have to use warranty on them to get a new pair because not only a few weeks after did the left side start going on and off, and i know they last longer than that. Other than the speaker problems, they're very great headphones and i hope to get the issue resolved so i can enjoy them again! :) March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem with my headphone When travelled to Dubai, I bought Beats Studio a month ago. In these days it was ok. But now I don't understand why it shut down suddenly and I must restart it many times. In Vietnam, there is no your warranty shop so I don't know how to fix that error. Please inform some information to help me as soon as possibe. Thanks a lot March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones These headphones are amazing! Sound is great, except the noise canceling makes a hissing noise at quiets volumes, but the durability is awesome and they look great! They are extremely comfortable! Great job Beats! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones My first beats and they are amazing. Totally worth the money. Sound is incredible, really nails the highs, lows, and mids. Bass isn't overbearing. Amazing fit, kind of get a squeezing feeling after a couple hours (5 or so). April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have old beats studio and my warrenty is not finished. and they are buzzing when i play music. Is there a way I could replace them. Thank you for your time. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply put amazing Best beats out of all. Amazing sound great noise cancelling feature decent comfort but I have a big head overall great headphones May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic headphones I bought these beats studios a few weeks ago and I think they are the best set of headphones I've had, they, are way better that the previous studios as the old studios leaked a lot of noise . the fit and design are very attractive of these new studios and amazing sound plus battery life is excellent. I have read previous reviews of people complaining about the battery life and I think they are talking rubbish. great headphones overall, excellent product May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These These are the greatest highly reccomend them worth the money May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones for multiple music tastes Much better then old studio, defiantly my favourate beasts product by far! they have made drastic improvements in every area. Amazing headphones!!! May 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T08:44:34.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 49 next>>