Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$ 299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats ever!!!!! The beats studio are some of the best beats even though they have the lowest rating of all the beats headphones. I do not beleive the studio deserves this. The noise-cancellation part is very much over-rated but that is it. the headphones are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy them now and write a great review!!!!! get that 4.1 up to 5! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great improvement Sound cancelling is decent..everything else has greatly improved..i am enjoying all types of music on this baby <3. Ambiance is amazing. It feels like you are in a concert or a professional studio. That's why they call it beats studio. :) July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! The Best These beats are the best beats yet!!! I've had the Mixrs, and the pros, and none can match the superior of this headphone!!! Best Headphones in the World, Truly Recommended!!! :) July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Wow this is so good! You amazing dr.dre!!! I love beats by dr.dre July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by prob ??? I got the was the most amazing thing ever intell they fell apart the left side is falling off the head band July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Beats! These rock. I'm never taking these off. So far these have held up well. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUSIC AND A HEADPHONES, THAT'S IT. The Adaptive Noise canceling works perfect! And I like how it looks when I wear it. Just Awesome!!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Beats Studio I got my first set of Beats and man I am happy. I am hearing impaired and can not understand much english even with my hearing aid. I can hear as in volume but can not always understand the words. Now I am able to hear crisp and clear the words of the music I listen to. SO nice to once again listen and hear the music! The price was steep but worth it to me. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great except for now they won't turn on i'm sure this doesn't happen very often and it has never happend before and i have had them since beginning of June. Other than that they are really good, the sound quality is really good, and they are really comfortable October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every dollar I used to think Beats headphones are too expensive, then one time I was in a store and I tried them on. First of all they're so comfortable, its like kittens licking your ears. Second, I thought that the store I was in stopped the music but it was the ANC. I'm a programmer so I listen to music at least 9 hours a day, so these headphones really improved the quality of my life. I'm also scared of flying but I have a 14-hour flight every 2 weeks and with these headphones I can tune out the engine and forget I'm on a plane. So basically I freakin love them and they're worth every dollar I paid. I know there are a lot of other ANC headphones, but these ones are really thought through in terms of design, bulkiness,length of the cord.. etc.. October 6, 2014
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 41 next>>