Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

Details

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95 $ 269.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • Purple

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones! I got these for christmas.These have amazing sound.I really love the design which I believe is the best design out of the other Beats headphones.These are quick to charge and it can hold a charge for a LONG TIME!.I totally recommend these! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best headphones in the planet! These Headphones are epic, they sound great, loom great, and are very I mean very comfortable headphones, I could wear these nonstop for like a full day and not complain. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, soft It's good sound and it's very soft and cool system September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever I was a bit skeptical just because of the old studios sound leakage but these new redesigned ones are the stuff. They do not leak a peep and the new rechargeable battery is great. For anyone thinking about a Beats Headphones I highly recommend the new Beats Studios. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES EVER!!!!! I am not an audiophile, but from the average consumer's point of view (of which I'm sure many people reading this are), these Beats by Dr. Dre Studio headphones excel on every level: sound, durability, comfort and design. Like typical Beats by Dre headphones, they deliver excellent bass, yet it isn't too overpowering to the extent where the mids and highs are muffled and distorted. These headphones can reach great volumes, as well as having a noise-cancelling feature which does an exceptionally good job at, uh, canceling noise :D. The Bose QuietComfort 15 does exceed on the noise-cancelling level, as they are more dedicated to providing the listener with just their music, and no outside sound at all. However, this is not a make-or-break feature of the Studios. And, unlike the old Studios, there is MUCH less sound leakage (huge thumbs up!). Not to mention, these have a rechargeable 20-hour battery. I suspect you can see how well these headphones perform on every level. After doing many hours of research, watching reviews on YouTube and reading more reviews on this website and others, and eventually trying them out for myself, these headphones are perfect. Overall, for the price and amazing features you get, these are the best over-ear headphones in the Beats line, and in all headphone lines! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones! Amazing product! They are very nice in red or blue color... and the sound! These are the best from Beats product (Bass, mids, highs...everything is here - you can hear clean vocals and listen to all genres!) and I very recommend it! They are very light and small. Only bad thing is, that they are plastic and you can hear some poor sounds when you are squeezing them. But overall, they are amazing! The best Beats and the best headphones what I ever heard! Good job Beats. Thank you so much :). September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort and Sound I've owned a pair of beats solo HD's which were a complete bust the ear cups rattled when the bass dropped, but I decided to give the new studios a try, and they did not disappoint again. there very comfortable and sound very good, no rattling at all just clear music. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These are the Best headphones that I have ever owned!!! There'd is no other headphones out where that come close to Beatsbydre. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Great pair of headphones I have the pros and the mixrs and never was a fan of the studios because of the heavy base but after I saw the new design and heard they were great I got myself a pair theese are hands down definatly remastered they sound great and I got the matte black and they look outstanding deffinatly going right next to the pros. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beatsbstudio one of the best headphones I had yet but when I was getting a closer look there's some scratches on the headband and on one of the speakers sides March 28, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 35 next>>