Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Studios!!! GREAT HEADPHONES!:) Overall they are amazing in every category and I love my sexy, royal blue Beats Studios!!! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The world is not always loud and harsh I got a pair of beats for my birthday and was not disappointed with my high expectations. My ears are sensitive so I can hear everything loud. Just to relax in my house was hard since my whole family is loud and i am the only quiet one. I just put on my beats and turn it on to enjoy the peace. When i use beats, I don't have to turn the music up high to drown out the surrounding sounds. The music is clear in every type of music. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEEN WEARING THESE FOR 8 HOURS STAIGHT I purchased these a couple of months ago. You just got to love them. I used to own the solo hds, and after 25 minuets, my ears were in pain. But with the Studios, iv'e been listening to rumbling base, Deadmau5, Skrillex, A$ap Rocky, Eminem for 8 hours straight and forgot I had my beats on. Now iv'e listened to the pros, mixers, and owned the executives, but this is where I would definitely invest my money. 300$ is definitely worth spending on headphones. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the sound quality ! I just bought my first ever Beats headphones, I understand now what everyone is talking about, and I understand why they cost so much, the super high quality,the way they look and feel and the sound is fantastic ! I'm happy I spent the extra money and have a quality set of headphone. You really do get what you pay for these days. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beatsbstudio one of the best headphones I had yet but when I was getting a closer look there's some scratches on the headband and on one of the speakers sides March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music greatness Got my beats as a birthday present the greatest gift I have ever received sound quality is off the charts. I listen to dubstep music so a lot of highs and lows and my beats give me everything and more!!! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features and sound Sound at the max rocking out of course its the best headphones April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought these purely on the recommendation of someone and I was surprised. These headphones are incredible, fantastic noise cancelling technology with great sound quality, having owned a pair of bose's I would say these are much better. Comfortable and durable to wear a definite recommendation to buy and simply enjoy! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the way they feel they take me to another world More kids are buying them and are getting stolen and when they don't have insurance for getting them stolen then that's a problem but other than that they're Great and terrific April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever Best beats i ever have. and best headphones. worth 300 euro. But i have a problem (?) with anc.when i turn on the headphones without music ANC actually works, but it cancells only deep sounds. When, for example i am listening to music from my audio system and i use the headphones to cancell this sound, it cancells only bass itp. the rest of music is playing as usual. Also when i am watching tv it does not cancell it. it is ok?? thanks! April 29, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T06:56:25.871-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 51 next>>