Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones When considering buying headphones, I was looking for something that could really bring movies, music and games to life. I chose the Beats Studios because they promised to provide amazing base response. These headphones delivered. They combine excellent sound quality with great base. The effect is incredible when listening to music (especially R&B, rap, hip-hop and dance). They are definitely the best headphones I have ever listened to. These headphones are also very comfortable to wear. They can be worn for hours without discomfort. The design has been significantly improved from the previous version of Studios. The headphones are much more sleek and stylish. They definitely attract attention in public. Overall, I know $300 is a lot to be spending on headphones, but its worth it. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This headphone is amazing I have no problem with these, best headphones to have no doubt. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THESE HEADPHONES ARE GREATER DEN GREAT THEY IS OUTSTANDING I JUST BOUGHT MY BEATS LAST WEEK OFF THE BEATS WEBSITE AND SO FAR SO GOOD..I HAVE THE PINK STUDIOS AND THEY IS STYLISH AND THEY GO EVERY WHERE I GO..THE BASS IS BUMPING AND THEY IS OOO SO CONFORTABLE. WHOEVER SAID DONT BUY THE BEATS STUDIO THEY LIED THEY THE BEST OUT OF ALL DA BEATS AND THEY IS SO LIGHT WEIGHT. I HAVENT HAD NO CHARGING PROBLEMS LIKE I READ IN THE COMMENTS AND I NEVER HEARD THE HISSING NOISE EITHER. THESE BEATS IS A MUST BUY. THE CUSHION IS SO SOFT AND THEY NOT TIGHT ON YOUR HEAD LIKE THE MIXR. IM GLAD I DIDNT GET THE MIXR OVER THE STUDIOS BC THE STUDIOS WILL DEMOLISH THE MIXR WITH STYLE, CONFORT, BASS. I WEAR MY BEATS TO SKOOL EVERYDAY N COLLEGE. I MUST SAY THESE BEATS IS A GOOD BUY. PLUS PINK IS MY FAVORITE COLOR. SO IF U LOOKING TO BUY SOME BEATS BY DES U WANT B DISAPPOINTED LIKE EVERYBODY SAY IN THERE REVIEWS..$ 300 BEATS YEA GO FOR IT. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! Dese r sik great sound very comfortable and hav great durability February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth it I was contemplating between the studios and the pros as I have used the pros before and they were fantastic but a bit out of my budget. So I decided to go for the studios, and by god they're amazing!! The difference between the studios and the pros in my opinion is none. So save yourself some money for the same quality sound! They are extremely comfortable, the padding is soft and it sits perfectly on your head. Got them two days ago, found out they were fully charged when I got them and haven't even had to put them on charge yet! Still got two lights fully lit. Its a fantastic product I am so glad I finally got them! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of this world! I really love the new redesigned Beats by Dre Studio. They are more comfortable, more durable, and the lows, Mids, and highs were more respectable than with the old studios because the old studios focused a bit too much on the bass, broke easily (I broke mine about twice) and my ears were sore after wearing them for about a couple do hours or so. I'd definitely say that the new and improved studios are worth upgrading and their $300.00 price is reasonable. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These are amazing. I take them everywhere I go. They're really comfortable so you can listen to your music for hours and not have to take them off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge upgrade from original studios I've had these new studios for about a week and I love them. They are very comfortable and I can wear them for hours without feeling any discomfort unlike the mixrs. I like the fact that these now have a 20 hour rechargeable battery and they also did a really good job on reducing the sound leakage. People are complaining about the white noise or "hissing" sound that the noise cancellation makes but in my opinion its not even that loud to distract me from my music. The sound quality is very nice; the vocals are clear and the mids and highs are finally there. We all have our own preferences when it comes to sound and I personally like listening to music with deep bass. The only thing I didn't like about these headphones was that they cut back on the bass a little too much for my taste. I listen to mostly hip hop so I like a lot of bass in my music but not to much to where it becomes muddy. This problem was easily fixed because I used an equalizer on my music player app to slightly raise the bass and now I LOVEE the sound I get from these headphones. I would definitely recommend these headphones to a friend. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I had the old studios Wich were ok and they did the job but......the new studios are truly amazing in every cadigory!!! YES BUY THEM!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Job Well Done!! Very good job improving everything that was wrong with the old studios. No more need for AAA batteries!! The comfort of these headphones are ridiculous. After having them on for about an hour or so, I honestly forgot I had them on. Of course you have the signature bass from beats, but not overpowering at all. Very crisp. I love the new sexy, sleek design. I was pleasantly surprised by the vocal clarity. I wasn't too impressed by the active noise canceling, but it does block out some. Overall, a very solid and much improved pair of headphones!! August 15, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 42 next>>