Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.. When they say "experience your music," they really mean it. When I put on my new studio's, it's as if the world has suddenly gone silent and only my music is playing. It helps you to find the real emotion in the song you are listening to while not letting other people hear what you are listening to. I've had these beats for two days an I am already in love. I find it hard to take them off of my head because of their extreme comfort. Besides having comfort, the sound quality is impecable. Depending on what you're listening to, you can feel like you're in the moment, right there in front of a stage with nobody but the band playing. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS AMAZING! These are the best headphones i have ever owned! With the beats acoustic engine and the adaptive noise cancellation i cant hear anything but my music! I own the Blue pair which is an exclusive at best buy. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS! These headphones are very comfortable and durable! The sound quality is amazing and the white ones match everything! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! I just got it for New Year! And with it I got some excellent sound! They are really comfortable, and cool in design! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphones are the best!! I love these headphones, they are really comfortable. They barely leak any sound and the noise cancelling is really good. They sound amazing. A major improvement over the old ones. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and comfortable to wear love the look of my studios. when I walk by, everybody is staring. Also very comfortable and fantastic sound that is great with any genre you prefer. still dont understand the ANC though January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAST!! These headphones are my first beats headphones ever and with no problem I can easily say that there the best beats ever the sound the comfort and the design are all beast! I've tried other beats and other headphones and none are like these before January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great minus the static randomly! The headphones sounds fantastic and are pretty sturdy. The fingerprints are a little annoying but nothing can really fix that. My only issue with the headphones is that there is a static sound randomly. Aside from that these are fantastic headphones!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible sound quality... I could hear each and every detail in songs that I've never heard before. It was even awesome to watch movies with... The build quality is great, except I felt a bit uncomfortable in my left ear after hours of usage. That could have probably been because of my ear shape, I guess. Overall, I loved it... This is my first Beats. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sound Quality Ever, Plus The Looks!!! The New Beats Studios are amazing the headphones themselves are really very durable and the ear cups are so soft and comfortable. Now the sound quality they did a better job on theses pairs they have the perfect amount of ((BASS)) and the Treble and mids are just right. So buy a pair and cancel out every thing. January 16, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T06:56:32.230-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 51 next>>