Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A top beat The sound canceling is amazing and they look really cool. I'm always getting complements on how good they sound when my friends listen to them. I recommend them to everyone who loves good quality, and clear music, and don't want to hear anything but it. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has amazing features with incredible durability. I have seen many test on these Beats from You Tube including duability and sound tests - all the tests proved the product to earn full marks. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Amazing This is the best pair of headphones I have ever bought. They are totally worth the price. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT, had the original studios, and these could have been the slightest bit better. I understand that these are supposed to be better and brighter than the originals, but it doesn't seem like its that much of a change. Besides the great new design, weight, and charging capabilities, the sound is slightly improved, but STILL A MUST BUY. The overall sound is amazing, everything is crisp and clear. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! Purchased new beats studio a few days ago. Very pleased. Comfortable and great sound quality ! Recommended ! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2013 studio beats the 2013 new studio beats r awesome, there so awesome I had to get two pairs I got the white and the blue the Eminem edition. If u get the white make sure u clean them cause they can get dirty but not a lot. the blue ones r great the color is like a candy blue its shiny and sparkly. But the 2 best things I like in the new beats is the ear padding it is very soft and comfortable. the second thing is the bass the bass is crazy I love it. I recommend the new studio beats. If u can ask for them for Christmas. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BEATS the beats studio is awesome, i just bought one from taiwan ever rich yesterday, however they seemed to have given me an old version instead of the new version, i paid $380 plus on discount for an old version of beats studio headphone? i left taiwan for singapore any idea how to change and get the new version on beats im in singapore now December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones! I would Recommend them to All my Friends! I thought the overall look of them was spot on...I have a friend that has the old version of the Studio Beats and these are WAY BETTER than those ever were. I really like how comfortable they feel, they don't hurt to have on for a long period of time! I just received them via FedEx this afternoon and it was worth buying them online and on Cyber Monday, 10% OFF!!!!! I would recommend this to all of my friends that enjoy listening to music and for all of them that would just want to buy them in general, I'm a current student and I enjoy listening to music while I study and having the noise cancellation headphones that will eliminate all other noise so I can concentrate, AWESOME. The only downfall that i have notice so far is the slight hiss that you hear when your not playing music and you have the Noise Cancellation on. But that's nothing to me. I will be defiantly buying more Beats products down the road!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones THESE headphones are the best headphones I have the new and old studio and there is a big improvement no noise leakage better sound quality rechargeable better looks all around a great product December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good sound just got them today very pleased just wish they wer more compatible with droid phones but other then that love em December 15, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T06:38:21.334-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 51 next>>