Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing The new studios are vastly improved. They look great, sound great, they're lighter, and finally don't have terrible leakage. A great product if your looking for a headphone in this price range. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new beats studio the new beats are amazing! the sound is super and the disign is fantastic! the beats have a great comfort, i like the white one. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best from beats by dre These headphones are way lighter than the original studios and really good sound quality September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing i recomend this i love this product the only thing there missing is bluetooth September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bass This product provides the bass that the everyday consumer wants truly phenominal September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A True Beats hater turned to lover Lets talk in real life.... I tried old beats studio but, i liked (-100%) thought to not buy any beats studios. And bought beats Pro liked the sound but, uncomfortable headphones i had ever. after that bought Beats Executive liked the design but, the noise cancelling hissing noise made me to return them. I really thought to not buy any beats products. And now here comes the real Deal. The new Studios, this is the one am waiting for.... no complaints. beautiful design, great sound quality and bass, no more cheap plastic look, good comfort(would gave 5 stars) if they made they sits totally around the ear. but, am so pleased with this... Good job Beats team September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones! Amazing product! They are very nice in red or blue color... and the sound! These are the best from Beats product (Bass, mids, highs...everything is here - you can hear clean vocals and listen to all genres!) and I very recommend it! They are very light and small. Only bad thing is, that they are plastic and you can hear some poor sounds when you are squeezing them. But overall, they are amazing! The best Beats and the best headphones what I ever heard! Good job Beats. Thank you so much :). September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This headphone is the best!! This is a great product but the black color is a fingerprint magnet September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This is the best headphone by far, sleek and elegant, and very well balanced sound! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones, love 'em! These are my second beats headphones and first Studio's! I had always thought of getting them before but never did, I'm so glad that I waited because these new redesigned ones are amazing! They are much sleeker looking and I love the built in rechargeable battery feature. They sound awesome, I can hear things in my music I never heard before. Some people say that the noise cancellation makes a "hissing sound" but mines don't do that. They are lightweight and are extremely comfortable. From the moment I unwrapped the packaging and unboxed them, I fell in love. I like and enjoy everything about them: design, battery life+++, comfort, and SOUND! If your debating on getting them, I suggest you do so because they may come at a premium price but YOU ARE getting a premium product! Hope this review helps anyone in doubt! October 2, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T08:07:33.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 51 next>>