Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
481

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
481 REVIEWS
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 570 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music Quality sounds great The studios are the bomb! They sound great, they look great, they're comfortable to wear for hours, what more can you ask for? They only issue I had with these were with the case itself. I use to use the carrying case a lot until the loop (where you put the hook) un- stitched!! For the price you pay I would expect everything to be of high quality and for it to last long. I have had these for about 1 month, and that should not have happened to the case. Now I can't attach it to my backpack when I go to school, which is a super inconvenience!....Other than that the headphones itself are very good, they sound great. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sound, but it didn't include a cleaning cloth!!! As soon as I got these headphones, I immediately charged them up and in about an hour I started jamming out in my room. After about 2 hours of using these headphones, I noticed their were a lot of fingerprints, which was totally cool for me. But I realized that the box didn't include a cleaning cloth, but the beats website said it should include one. I started ripping the box apart to find it, but I couldn't find it. I'm pretty upset, but the quality of the sound makes up for it. I guess I have to use a paper towel to clean it. :( June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not happy with durability I bought my Beats Studio in December. Everything was fine for first few months. But now the cushion on the ear cups has worn out. So is there any solution for this? June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement These new beats by dre have been a huge improvement than the pervious beats studios. I can now hear the voices on every song finally and the bass has been maintained. The problem with these headphones is that you will be sweating on them like crazy when in warm room temperatures. You may not feel the sweat, but once you feel heat on the ear cup, your already sweating! I wish beats improved it more with the comfort but overall, it sweat doesn't matter to you when putting on your beats, highly recommend these headphones than the pervious beats. Will be satisfied, guarantee July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Headphones, but I've got a huge problem with them. I need help!! The new Beats Studio are great headphones. The sound, the ANC, the confort and style are really good. However I am very frustrated with a huge problem with my headphones. I took them out of the box and, as the instructions say, I put it to charge. Then when tried to use it for the first time, the headphones didn't turn on!! I tried it many ways, and they still don't work! When I press the power button or connect the cable, the lights start blinking 5 white LED and 1 red LED, meaning that the headphones are resetting all the time!! I really want to have my Studios fixed, but I'm Brazilian and I bought the headphones when I was on the USA during my holidays... What can I do, Beats??? July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SOUND...BUT. Not only do these Headphones look sexy, but they sound great. However the Noise cancelling feature is not so great or good for that matter. I have used my in many different setting and the Noise cancelling is no where near my Bose Headphones. The music and sound quality is second to none though! If you just want to hear music at it's finest get them you won't regret it, but if you want them for the Noise cancelling I wouldn't. The battery fuel meter is a plus as well I use mine often and haven't come close to running out of juice. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE DESIGN AND LOGO TELLS THE WHOLE STORY OF AWESOMENESS OF SOUND. THE DESIGN IS SUPER COOL AND SIMPLE.THE LOGO TELLS THE WORLD ABOUT THERE ARE TWO TYPES OF HEADPHONES BEATS AND OTHER HEADPHONES.GREAT QUALITY AND BATTERY LIFE.BEST SERVICE OF ALL.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great sound quality as i thought. Dont't get me wrong. This are great pair of headphones. Excellent confort and accesories but the sound is not as boomy as i expected. More over if you have your music pause you will hear a loud HISSS... its vert annoying. I used the beats solo hd headphones before and i like them most because of the bass. But they dont have the same confort as the new studios. I will recommend the solo 2 no wireless (no hiss). Nothing powered. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Product is amazing I got my beats a couple days ago. Bass is amazing. Period. The Beats are beautiful - a little pricey, yeah, but definitely worth it. I know there is a lot of hate on beats but I really don't understand once I got this product. Definitely should get it! ;) November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ear pads I bought the studio a year back and i can now see that the ear pads are peeling off. I have tried to look for a replacement pads however its not available. November 29, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T07:49:43.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 50 next>>