Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing The new studios are vastly improved. They look great, sound great, they're lighter, and finally don't have terrible leakage. A great product if your looking for a headphone in this price range. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new beats studio the new beats are amazing! the sound is super and the disign is fantastic! the beats have a great comfort, i like the white one. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing i recomend this i love this product the only thing there missing is bluetooth September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A True Beats hater turned to lover Lets talk in real life.... I tried old beats studio but, i liked (-100%) thought to not buy any beats studios. And bought beats Pro liked the sound but, uncomfortable headphones i had ever. after that bought Beats Executive liked the design but, the noise cancelling hissing noise made me to return them. I really thought to not buy any beats products. And now here comes the real Deal. The new Studios, this is the one am waiting for.... no complaints. beautiful design, great sound quality and bass, no more cheap plastic look, good comfort(would gave 5 stars) if they made they sits totally around the ear. but, am so pleased with this... Good job Beats team September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This headphone is the best!! This is a great product but the black color is a fingerprint magnet September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This is the best headphone by far, sleek and elegant, and very well balanced sound! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product blew my mind I couldn't believe the sound quality at first. These headphones are the best for listening to your music, videos, etc. on the go. #1 in the world October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever I was a bit skeptical just because of the old studios sound leakage but these new redesigned ones are the stuff. They do not leak a peep and the new rechargeable battery is great. For anyone thinking about a Beats Headphones I highly recommend the new Beats Studios. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb!!! these headphones are really one of a kind, the sound is amazing, durability is great, the shipment was super fast and these headphones are really worth the money. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sounds the best looks the best toooo keep upgrading I love the sound and the new look and keep having Eminem ( my favorite rapper ) October 10, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T06:56:22.756-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>