Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image
516

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
516 REVIEWS
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 612 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphone are best they're so amazing! I really like your studio headphone but it had one feature i wished it which is the bluetooth system, but still this headphone is going to be my one and only product that am going to keep on being it. At the end I really want to thank you very much for making these headphones for people like me who like Dr.Dre and Apple. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way worth it! Just bought the studios today in the titanium color. Very very comfortable and great sound quality. Great bass, nice highs, and mids are just right. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product you should look into These headphones are amazing. They offer wonderful sound quality. Probably the most comfortable headphones out there on the market. Also the design is also very good as well. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever Insane comfort, well worth the money, noise canceling is a life saver. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upradge on headphone. Studio one was fair in sound and has good design but changes in studio 2 makes this headphones excellent product for me.I listen everyday electronic music ,trance and sometimes another genre and sound quality for me i every good in addition to studio one.I will definitely recommended any people this headphone.Beats do great work.Keep it. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sound, Comfortable fit, best look Received Beats Studio Headphones for Christmas. Was the perfect gift. Sound is excellent and they are very comfortable. Received the metallic sky color scheme. Love the look of these as well. Highly recommend! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest thing EVER When i first saw beats, i was kind of skeptic about their value. But after having witnessed their quality, i know that these studios are going to be incredible. The new design is absolutely magnificent, and the new battery feature looks great July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These are amazing. I take them everywhere I go. They're really comfortable so you can listen to your music for hours and not have to take them off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge upgrade from original studios I've had these new studios for about a week and I love them. They are very comfortable and I can wear them for hours without feeling any discomfort unlike the mixrs. I like the fact that these now have a 20 hour rechargeable battery and they also did a really good job on reducing the sound leakage. People are complaining about the white noise or "hissing" sound that the noise cancellation makes but in my opinion its not even that loud to distract me from my music. The sound quality is very nice; the vocals are clear and the mids and highs are finally there. We all have our own preferences when it comes to sound and I personally like listening to music with deep bass. The only thing I didn't like about these headphones was that they cut back on the bass a little too much for my taste. I listen to mostly hip hop so I like a lot of bass in my music but not to much to where it becomes muddy. This problem was easily fixed because I used an equalizer on my music player app to slightly raise the bass and now I LOVEE the sound I get from these headphones. I would definitely recommend these headphones to a friend. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a great product. its really amazing but it could have been even better if it was without wires August 17, 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T07:00:32.485-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 53 next>>