Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product but how do I find the serial number to register them? Just got my new Blue Studios from Best Buy, so much better then the old Studios and more comfortable then the wireless solo's. I want to register them to my beats account but there is no serial number on the inside of the headband like the solo wireless have. Where can I find the serial number?? October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A True Beats hater turned to lover Lets talk in real life.... I tried old beats studio but, i liked (-100%) thought to not buy any beats studios. And bought beats Pro liked the sound but, uncomfortable headphones i had ever. after that bought Beats Executive liked the design but, the noise cancelling hissing noise made me to return them. I really thought to not buy any beats products. And now here comes the real Deal. The new Studios, this is the one am waiting for.... no complaints. beautiful design, great sound quality and bass, no more cheap plastic look, good comfort(would gave 5 stars) if they made they sits totally around the ear. but, am so pleased with this... Good job Beats team September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so crisp and clean have to be hands down the best i have used and they fit awesome December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sounds the best looks the best toooo keep upgrading I love the sound and the new look and keep having Eminem ( my favorite rapper ) October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where did the blues go?! Love these headphones have used them many times and asked for the blue pair for christmas but now they are gone. What happened?! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent product! Couldnt ask for anything better! I have a blue pair of these new studios and at first I wasn't sure if they were good because of the reviews but it was a great choice to buy these. The sound is way better than the first studios and the bass is amazing! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product blew my mind I couldn't believe the sound quality at first. These headphones are the best for listening to your music, videos, etc. on the go. #1 in the world October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I got these for christmas and so far these are the best headphones ive ever had. The overall quality of these are amazing. I just cant put these down. It will actually fit what your listening to. I listen to mostly hip pop and rap and this delivers awesome bass,Treble,lows,mids and highs. For some people this will be a problem the adaptive noise canceling will make a low hissing noise but it is not going to be a problem for all. Bottom line this is a great quality headphone. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks that describe the sound/comfort I own many beats by dre products like mixr,solo2,urbeats,powerbeats,and beats tour but out of them all I always find finself using the studio love the blue color I got, the sound is not flat but has very nice detail the hi notes are very crisp the mid are full sounding and the bass is amazing without creating any mud in the sound November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones. These are awesome headphones really cool i really like these product realyl nice beats by dre October 16, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 45 next>>