Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for listening Music!! it's very awesome to listen to music, it is a Musical Instrument!!!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish, great sound... I received my Beats Studio yesterday 10/15/2014, i unpacked them and was very happy with the color (blue) so I hooked them to my I Pod and nothing, no sound, so I called support and they helped me get them up and running, just needed reset, the sound is really good, I figure when they break in it will be even better, only thing I find that I find funny is, blue headphones with red cables? why not offer same color cables as the headphones, but these are worth the money, very comfortable , great sound, very pleased! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks that describe the sound/comfort I own many beats by dre products like mixr,solo2,urbeats,powerbeats,and beats tour but out of them all I always find finself using the studio love the blue color I got, the sound is not flat but has very nice detail the hi notes are very crisp the mid are full sounding and the bass is amazing without creating any mud in the sound November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Just received my Beats Studio Snarkitecture headphones today! Everything about these headphones is truly amazing. I was disappointed when I unboxed theses headphones only to find out that there was no Certificate Of Authenticity and the headphones had no marking stating what number edition they were (1-1000). How on earth does one know what number of production their Snarkitecture headphones are? You would think for the $599.99 that Beats or Snarkitecture would have at least thought of this! Really upset that this was not considered! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Bang for your Buck!! These headphones we're purchased to replace the old studios and this is a great improvement to the old ones they are so comfortable and lighter than the old ones I would strongly recommend this product. :) November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Acoustics + Swag Apart from great compatibility with Apple products, the Studio headphones provide great sound quality with the adaptive noise cancellation feature...perfect for all uses. And don't forget...this is the only earpiece that has loads of cliche style. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by deep bass Best headphone ever good sound and deep bass and sound clear sound December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look and sound but..... I really like the sound and look of my new headphones, but there is this annoying bell tone that goes off regularly while watching movies. How do I make it stop? December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One flaw. These headphones are overall amazing. The comfort is the best I've ever experienced. The sound quality is one of the best I've heard, but definitely not the best out there. The one flaw I've noticed is that the noise cancellation isn't as good as the ratings. Don't get me wrong, the noise cancellation is very good, but it's just a little overrated. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound, Very Comfortable, Looks Cool, Just two tiny problems... These are great headphones, they have great sound, are very comfortable they look awesome in any color, but I have two complaints. They are not worth $300, I got them at best buy for $200. If you are looking for some online, go to amazon or ebay, they're a lot cheaper there. The other little problem is that they have a little hissing sound you can hear if the music is at a low volume or off. But that is expected with adaptive noise canceling headphones. The reason I give this a great rating is because those problems aren't very big. You get used to the little hissing sound if you listen to music at low volume in no time, and the price is an easy fix because you can go somewhere else to get them for cheap. December 26, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T08:29:39.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_543, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 49 next>>