Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats ever!!!!! The beats studio are some of the best beats even though they have the lowest rating of all the beats headphones. I do not beleive the studio deserves this. The noise-cancellation part is very much over-rated but that is it. the headphones are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy them now and write a great review!!!!! get that 4.1 up to 5! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great improvement Sound cancelling is decent..everything else has greatly improved..i am enjoying all types of music on this baby <3. Ambiance is amazing. It feels like you are in a concert or a professional studio. That's why they call it beats studio. :) July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! The Best These beats are the best beats yet!!! I've had the Mixrs, and the pros, and none can match the superior of this headphone!!! Best Headphones in the World, Truly Recommended!!! :) July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Wow this is so good! You amazing dr.dre!!! I love beats by dr.dre July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by prob ??? I got the was the most amazing thing ever intell they fell apart the left side is falling off the head band July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Beats Studio I got my first set of Beats and man I am happy. I am hearing impaired and can not understand much english even with my hearing aid. I can hear as in volume but can not always understand the words. Now I am able to hear crisp and clear the words of the music I listen to. SO nice to once again listen and hear the music! The price was steep but worth it to me. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great except for now they won't turn on i'm sure this doesn't happen very often and it has never happend before and i have had them since beginning of June. Other than that they are really good, the sound quality is really good, and they are really comfortable October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great beats my 4th pair and by far my favorite i love them. I love all of my beats but i love my new studios the best October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE DR.DRE BEATZ BECAUSE YOU CAN LISTEN TO THEM ALL DAY LONG WITH YOUR PHONE(WHILE YOU LISTEN TO THEM YOU WANT HEAR NO LIL KIDS OR YOUR PARENTS WHEN I SAW MY FRIENDS WITH SOME DR.DRE BEATZ I WAS KIND OF JEALOUS BECAUSE I"LL WANTED SOME BEATZ AND KEEP ON ASKING MY MOM CAN I ASK FOR SOME BEATZ AND SHE WAS LIKE NO YOU CAN NO BEATZ BECAUSE I AIN'T GOT THE MONEY FOR IT October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect. I asked my dad to buy them because he went to the US, so when he gave this pair of headphones, i was so excited, i tried the pros, the solos and the old studios, and im proud to say that this ones are the best ones, the sound quality is perfect, the bass is controlled but also impressive, when y saw the ear cups i said this is gonna hurt, but its like putting soft marshmallows around your ears. Something that i have to say is that the Adaptive Noise Canceling is like if you just go out of the world, you don't even need to turn the music to make the noise completely disappear. I use them in the subway and i don't hear anything but the music. i also use this beats for study, because i don't get distracted. The best inversion i have ever made. November 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>