Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST The New Beats Studio are great !!! The sound it's very clear. The new design i'ts very confortable and unique. Still the sound leakage the sound leakage it's very little y the price, perfect !!! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so crisp and clean have to be hands down the best i have used and they fit awesome December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I got these for christmas and so far these are the best headphones ive ever had. The overall quality of these are amazing. I just cant put these down. It will actually fit what your listening to. I listen to mostly hip pop and rap and this delivers awesome bass,Treble,lows,mids and highs. For some people this will be a problem the adaptive noise canceling will make a low hissing noise but it is not going to be a problem for all. Bottom line this is a great quality headphone. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones i have had Beats had did there homework on making this headphones. comparing the new studios and old ones, the old ones bass was very bulky. There was way to much bass in the headphones. the new beats have the perfect bass. it wasn't too bulky at all. the old studios were way too big. the new studios have a better size. the comfort was alright on the old studios but the new ones had way better comfort. I went 2 hours with the new studios and had no discomfort at all with them. the sound quality with the new studios and amazing! if your thinking about buying these headphones, go right ahead. you wont have any regrets. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones! These headphones sound amazing! but, here is some important info about them: the auto power on takes forever! So, just hold down the power key for 3 seconds (1,2,3 no 1 Mississippi, etc.) and they power on just like that. if you do use auto power on it will blink like your resetting it, just let it be. Eventually it powers on just like normal. The battery holds a charge great, charges great! I promise you, it's worth the money! If you have a defect/problem with them, send them back and buy another pair! Overall: Worth the money! Great Sound! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let the bass kick it The beats studios have the most bass on the beats line. The comfort is amazing it has the executive ear cups sorta. The studios have tons of bass but also offer good clarity. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insanely great, simply I bought mine two days ago at JFK, before a long night flight back to Europe. They stayed on all night, effectively canceling out the airplane noise and revealing new details and nuances on virtually every album I played. It is such a joy rediscovering your music through these superb, comfortable headphones. I love them. One thing - I can't really say much about durability after only a few days of use, but the build quality seems to be very good and I have no reason to believe they would be inferior in this aspect. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Studio Sound, comfort, the battery life is pretty durable just awesome! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! Recently bought a set of these after my Powerbeats fell apart after 2 years. I love the StudioBeats they are comfy to wear and the sound quality is 2nd to none if you can afford the large price tag i would highly recommend to any one in the market for a great set of headphones. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing. I highly recommend it if you can afford it. I really like this design better than the old studios, these are more compact and not so flashy. They sound really good so, and so far they have been really durable. The comfort is good but after a really long time they start to have a squeezing feeling on the ears. Except, this only happens after a really long time, like after 7hours. Overall, they are amazing headphones. December 30, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T06:47:22.111-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 51 next>>