Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GREAT!!! I am a high school student and I take my sound very seriously. When i would listen to my music with regular headphones they were good but they never really provided the sound that I was looking for. When I got these on a christmas my ears were very pleased. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES EVER!!!!! I am not an audiophile, but from the average consumer's point of view (of which I'm sure many people reading this are), these Beats by Dr. Dre Studio headphones excel on every level: sound, durability, comfort and design. Like typical Beats by Dre headphones, they deliver excellent bass, yet it isn't too overpowering to the extent where the mids and highs are muffled and distorted. These headphones can reach great volumes, as well as having a noise-cancelling feature which does an exceptionally good job at, uh, canceling noise :D. The Bose QuietComfort 15 does exceed on the noise-cancelling level, as they are more dedicated to providing the listener with just their music, and no outside sound at all. However, this is not a make-or-break feature of the Studios. And, unlike the old Studios, there is MUCH less sound leakage (huge thumbs up!). Not to mention, these have a rechargeable 20-hour battery. I suspect you can see how well these headphones perform on every level. After doing many hours of research, watching reviews on YouTube and reading more reviews on this website and others, and eventually trying them out for myself, these headphones are perfect. Overall, for the price and amazing features you get, these are the best over-ear headphones in the Beats line, and in all headphone lines! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best headphones in the planet! These Headphones are epic, they sound great, loom great, and are very I mean very comfortable headphones, I could wear these nonstop for like a full day and not complain. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my beats I love my studio beats. I got blue ones and they rock. Only fault is no air gets to your ears so if ur working or working out your ears sweat. Other than that I love them! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing all around The Beats Studio are amazing. I had nervous thoughts at first when purchasing these over the solo hd but when I tried them I wasn't disappointed, they have excellent sound quality with good bass without making everything else muddy. It has an amazing comfort with good noise cancellation. Great for all genres' of music. Worth it in the end. I prefer these over the Solo Hd. Amazing headphones February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've got ! Omg! These headphones are the best I have ever gotten! These things are truly amazing! I highly recommend these to get for your first beats if you don't have them! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Beats Studios are AMAZING... The new Beats Studios are great for looks and all but most of all the sound. the sound in these new headphones are near impossible to compare with other brands. i'm big about bass so beats took it to the extreme with the over ear headphones. i'm a big fan of rap/r&b music so i appreciate bass alot.. when ive showed my friends them they told me it sound better than a $3,000 car system. so i'm deeply impressed with these. the durability is pretty good i had the solo HD headphones a few months ago and my mother chuncked them across our yard and i picked them up without a scratch on them. BEATS you have done past the extreme. Thank you. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is this even possible? The BEST sound out there. These headphones are manufactured with an amazing design. Super comfortable ear cups, cancels out noise like nobody's business, battery lasts for unbelievable amounts of time and charges super quick and have UNREAL sound quality. My ears were very pleased when I first used these. Do NOT hesitate to buy this product. It was hard for me to choose with the wide array of colours! Overall best purchase I have ever made besides the phone I use with them with :P buy them for me. I EXTREMELY recommend this product. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The world is not always loud and harsh I got a pair of beats for my birthday and was not disappointed with my high expectations. My ears are sensitive so I can hear everything loud. Just to relax in my house was hard since my whole family is loud and i am the only quiet one. I just put on my beats and turn it on to enjoy the peace. When i use beats, I don't have to turn the music up high to drown out the surrounding sounds. The music is clear in every type of music. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing comfort and sound This is my 2nd pair of beats, I originally had the solos. These were a early birthday present and i use them everyday. I take them to school and use them in almost every one of my classes. They have amazing sound and bass, I really wish i had the wireless studios, but I'm grateful for what i have. I suggest buying. September 12, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 42 next>>