Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$ 299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!! I brought the beats studio 3 weeks ago and these by far the best headphones I ever had. Love them a lot!!! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES EVER!!!!! I am not an audiophile, but from the average consumer's point of view (of which I'm sure many people reading this are), these Beats by Dr. Dre Studio headphones excel on every level: sound, durability, comfort and design. Like typical Beats by Dre headphones, they deliver excellent bass, yet it isn't too overpowering to the extent where the mids and highs are muffled and distorted. These headphones can reach great volumes, as well as having a noise-cancelling feature which does an exceptionally good job at, uh, canceling noise :D. The Bose QuietComfort 15 does exceed on the noise-cancelling level, as they are more dedicated to providing the listener with just their music, and no outside sound at all. However, this is not a make-or-break feature of the Studios. And, unlike the old Studios, there is MUCH less sound leakage (huge thumbs up!). Not to mention, these have a rechargeable 20-hour battery. I suspect you can see how well these headphones perform on every level. After doing many hours of research, watching reviews on YouTube and reading more reviews on this website and others, and eventually trying them out for myself, these headphones are perfect. Overall, for the price and amazing features you get, these are the best over-ear headphones in the Beats line, and in all headphone lines! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing all around The Beats Studio are amazing. I had nervous thoughts at first when purchasing these over the solo hd but when I tried them I wasn't disappointed, they have excellent sound quality with good bass without making everything else muddy. It has an amazing comfort with good noise cancellation. Great for all genres' of music. Worth it in the end. I prefer these over the Solo Hd. Amazing headphones February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Studio are better This is my second set of studios andi love the new design and sound quality over the first.....Bass is not over the the top and sounds awesome for all genre of music. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've got ! Omg! These headphones are the best I have ever gotten! These things are truly amazing! I highly recommend these to get for your first beats if you don't have them! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my beats I love my studio beats. I got blue ones and they rock. Only fault is no air gets to your ears so if ur working or working out your ears sweat. Other than that I love them! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving m beats I love my beats really love it i can't get enough of it I use it for all my devices March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Beats Studios are AMAZING... The new Beats Studios are great for looks and all but most of all the sound. the sound in these new headphones are near impossible to compare with other brands. i'm big about bass so beats took it to the extreme with the over ear headphones. i'm a big fan of rap/r&b music so i appreciate bass alot.. when ive showed my friends them they told me it sound better than a $3,000 car system. so i'm deeply impressed with these. the durability is pretty good i had the solo HD headphones a few months ago and my mother chuncked them across our yard and i picked them up without a scratch on them. BEATS you have done past the extreme. Thank you. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Studios!!! GREAT HEADPHONES!:) Overall they are amazing in every category and I love my sexy, royal blue Beats Studios!!! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome colors I love my earphones, wouldn't trade them for any other. March 10, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 41 next>>