Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$ 299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music greatness Got my beats as a birthday present the greatest gift I have ever received sound quality is off the charts. I listen to dubstep music so a lot of highs and lows and my beats give me everything and more!!! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by is amzing but the design so far solo hd have the beast design the design is good but if beats get this than plz make the design for me September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line headphone Great design, lightweight, very very comfortable, and excellent sound. Just make sure you break em in for the first 10 hours. Another important thing is the battery life. This thing lasts for a long time before you need to charge em again. And even the charging is quick and painless. Charges a lot faster than you'd expect! The sound is phenomenal. I'm no audiophile, I just love music. Of every genre I listen to, all the vocals and instruments are there crisp and clear. Bass is powerful enough but not overpowering. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality headphones I am proud to be one of the first very pleased customers of the new studios within the U.K. The new studios have got it all: sound quality, aspect and comfort. They are supposed to be quite durable, too. Overall, this product is outstanding. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what the original Studios should have been I originally didn't buy into the Beats headphones as I didn't like the sound out of the original Studios. The sound was muffled in my opinion. And the set were too tight for my head, so I went with the Bose QC-15s. After owning the QC15s for a couple of years, I felt they didn't have the "oomph" for bass heavy tracks and ended up getting the Beats Executives. Those are great, but the hiss in the ANC was a little annoying on quiet tracks and they seemed kind of small on my head as well. Also the Executives were heavier than I was used to, but the sound was fantastic and the metal construction was great. Unfortunately, my Executives were accidentally dropped and they broke. That's when I went to sample the new Studio's, expecting them to be similar as the original Studios. Boy was I surprised!! The look of these new cans are beautiful. And the sound has been dramatically improved. What used to be muffled has clear highs and good midtones in my opinion. And the bass has been dialed back a little bit, but seems tighter and clearer. I love having the integrated rechargeable battery with the LED indicators to tel me exactly where my battery status is. And lastly, they are extremely comfortable on my head. They are light and accomodate my large noggin. I can definitely recommend these headphones for anyone looking for a comfortable, great sounding pair of headphones. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These These are the greatest highly reccomend them worth the money May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Very amazing sound. Well built. The battery lasts for a long time. WORTH THE PRICE May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome best headphones for rap deep bass and good sound quality best design ever August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best beats yet I bought these headphones on my birthday i have to say that these are AMAZING i am very picky with headphones I need alot of bass and clarity well with the new beats these were perfect for me when i first saw them i fell in love it was totaly worth 300 hundred these were my dream headphones and i finally got them i am really happy with my headphones August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product with fantastic sound and design These are the best head phones that there is to exist. So far i have had the first beats, and the executives, but these beats dominate both because of comfort, sound and style. In addition you save money in battery's because you get the wire attach it to the headphones and then plug it into the wall and let them charge. They even last for 20 hours. So then you don't have to go to the store and buy a new pack of battery's anymore. August 18, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 40 next>>