Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Very amazing sound. Well built. The battery lasts for a long time. WORTH THE PRICE May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. Overall great pair of headphones. Comfort is out of this world, acoustic and vocal music sounds marvelous. You will not find a better overall pair of headphones than the Beats Studios. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product meets my expectations in every way The new Beats Studios are incredible. They have better design than the origonals and are balance with bass, mid, and treble, which the origonals were all for bass May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing since sliced bread!! I love my pair of Studios. I go everywhere with these headphones because they are just so great of a headphone. I'd buy all the Beats I could if I had the money! These are very great headphones for an exceptional price. I don't blame people for at least having one pair. I'd recommend any of Beats to anyone on this planet. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a masterpiece but with a drawback i really love the beats studio and i own one but the problem is suddenly it stopped working,how did it stop? i was in a plane when i was listening to my music when it suddenly stopped, i immediatley thought that it needed to charge but surprised because i charged it earlier that day,when i arrived to the hotel i charged it it indicated that it was charging but when i took it out it was flickering red i was surprised,i plugged it back again it indicated that it was fully charged but again i took it out it was flickering red i tried using it in the charger but it didnt work,so please i need to know what to do because i only bought it two weeks ago and now i cant enjoy my music like i used to June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a problem My mute button doesn´t work. But everything else goes perfectly. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound, excellent durability. Smooth finish and comfortable ear-cups. I heard about Beats from a friend and waited until Studios went on sale to buy. Ive had them for almost one day and am almost completely astounded by them. They dont have as much bass as the Pro's but these never fail to find the perfect balance to each song i listen to. The ANC works very well and i love the products polish exterior. Im very pleased with this product. Pricey but well worth it. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help My old have broken in the headband,you can help me wit warranty or somenthing please help i live in brazil. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good, but needs some minor tweaks I love these headphones so much, they look great, sound great, etc, but I am one of those few people with huge ears, so for me, these aren't actually over the ear. instead, they lie right on my ears' rims and this is a bit uncomfortable. Also, if you are someone who enjoys listening to music while excersising, go with the wireless studios, because when using dumbells, running, etc, the chord gets really annoying, its worth the extra $80. hope this helped June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats ever!!!!! The beats studio are some of the best beats even though they have the lowest rating of all the beats headphones. I do not beleive the studio deserves this. The noise-cancellation part is very much over-rated but that is it. the headphones are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy them now and write a great review!!!!! get that 4.1 up to 5! July 9, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T06:56:28.283-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 51 next>>