Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing!! speechless!!!! hated the fact that as soon as i got my beats studios, you guys ended up releasing the blue color!! but its alright August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome these are way better than my solo hd's you need to make them in green with all white accents and white cables August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love BEATS! #NewBeatsStudios These headphones go dumb, I love they way they sound, but I still they that they should have made the vocals more clearer, ya know, The bass is like a pound sound amd more deeper than the previous ones. I bought my beats last night from best buy and I was hectic to get them. The blacks ones are a finger print magnet lol, buts its ok. Plus, they're rechargeable, light weight and more comfortable, man, get these headphones man August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Improvement Before I begin, I would first like to point out and highly recommend everyone to listen to these headphones with your music encoded in LOSSLESS format ripped from ORIGINAL SOURCE CD's. Whether it be, WAV, AIFF, FLAC or Apple Lossless, it will deliver pure audio without loss of quality. Mp3 on the other hand whether it be 120kbps, 256kbps or 320kbps is compressed audio and will result to loss of quality in your music. Same goes for music download and a factor why most people who review these headphones commonly say "Beats sound bad". When played back from and iPod, set the EQ to OFF and Sound Check set to ON. Now for the Review. I knew there was gonna be a new version as I mentioned in my first review of the first Studio headphones. These cans are look great. Internal battery with LED life indicator is a great idea, love the mute button, great comfort, noise cancellation has improved. I like the fact that there's an Adaptive Noise Cancel feature as well and Beats sticker included. Sound quality of these corrects what the first version of the Studio headphone delivered. Now with the bass toned down and the muddiness of it removed, exceptional mids and crisp highs, the sound now is opened up. My nit-picks are I wish the print on the top of the headband would read "beats by dr. dre" like the first Studio headphones instead of just "beats". Having it in piano black may be a fingerprint magnet but that's to be expected and is ok with me since black is my favorite color anyway. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb product. Really glad that I have bought this. Specially the colr....................... September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but some problems I got them a while ago and love them. The battery lasts for a long time and they sound great. These are my first beats and the bass was less then i expected but still good. In the first week my right ear cup stopped working for 5 min but then it was fine. I love the design they look much better than the old ones. Definitely something I would recommend buying. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of improvements, didn't do much about the leaking though i have both studios. they've improved the quality of the product, added this built-in chargeable batteries. much much more comfortable (thats why i bought those new ones), doesn't heat like the old ones. 4/5 just because they didn't do ANYTHING about the sound leakage which really bothers me when i listen to music as i hate disturbing my surroundings September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great My beats sound like they're blown off on the left side and I just bought them 6 days ago October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beats and their good I got them and open the box and the cable works only if you move it the sound sometimes sounds wei The beats I hit are white 2.0 studio and their good I got them and open the box and the cable works only if you move it the sound sometimes sounds weird and I got them from the website beatsbydre.com I hope I can get a exchange October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! but.. these headphones are amazing! but about a week after i bought them when i lean my head to the left onto my shoulder or wind hits it i hear and feel something wiggling in the right ear cup. does anyone have this problem also? October 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-25T08:36:41.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 49 next>>