Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bass I think I'm the only one that misses the bass! I love that DUMP! Brain vibration inside lol BASS don't get me wrong there great! Just wish it had that heavy bass like the old version that's what I 1st though when I bought them till I tried them on a after my purchase it's cool but for me I love that mean!! BASS! All in all there great headphones and super comfortable design is super slick new body old software would have been cool for me ohhh and the batteries omg way better but my question is what happens when the batteries die? Can you take them to get replaced?! For 300+ they better some how March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SOUND...BUT. Not only do these Headphones look sexy, but they sound great. However the Noise cancelling feature is not so great or good for that matter. I have used my in many different setting and the Noise cancelling is no where near my Bose Headphones. The music and sound quality is second to none though! If you just want to hear music at it's finest get them you won't regret it, but if you want them for the Noise cancelling I wouldn't. The battery fuel meter is a plus as well I use mine often and haven't come close to running out of juice. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ear pads I bought the studio a year back and i can now see that the ear pads are peeling off. I have tried to look for a replacement pads however its not available. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced! Sound 7/10 They sound good but for the price you're paying you would really expect top of the line sound, these headphones are more of an accessory rather than what they claim to be. Also they're need a deeper bass durability 9/10 I guess they're durable, Or at least they look. Comfort 2/10 They're so uncomfortable to be honest, they make my ears hurt so much after a couple minutes wearing them, I don't know if it's my ears or the headphone's ear cups. Design 9/10 They're beautiful although I wish they had different colors, that is often a problem with beats in general,they come up with the ugliest color sometimes like "Pumpkin Orange"? Are you kidding me. I would give a 4/10 to the different color variation, they need Purple on the Studios ASAP. Also the matte finish would be appreciated in more of the colors. In conclusion Beats Headphones are an accessory, a very good looking although very pricey, accessory, I give them an overall rating of 7/10 with design being their strongest point. I was disappointed to be honest because I debated for so long whether to buy them or not and the results aren't impressive. I feel like they should cost max 150 that's only half of their price. That's just my opinion though. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones!! I love love love these so much. The only issue with my pair are that the right headphone sometimes goes out and no noise comes out. I'm not sure weather my pair are defective and I need to return them for a new pair or if its something else. I just got them for christmas and have been treating them very well and have been very careful with them. But overall great headphones except for the noise sometimes does not come out of the right side. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great comfort I really like the comfort that this pair of beats give me. However I do not really like current available Beats Studio colors. I wonder if Beats are going to release different colors for Beats Studio? A Matte version or Royal version would be awesome!! January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product-only complaint-not designed with women in mind Great set of headphones regarding sound and comfort but not designed with a consideration of a women (with long hair.) The outside part that has a gap between the ear pieces and the head set catches my hair daily. I have to pull my hair into a pony tail while listening or else it pulls out my hair or my hair will actually be tangled in the headphones. Not sure if this could be addressed without a redesign of the product February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOUND QUALITY I BOUGHT MY STUDIO BEATS ON SALE FOR $199, AFTER HEARING HOW THEY SOUND I WOULD HAVE PAID $300, THE ONLY THING NEGATIVE I HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THEM IS THAT THE SOUND CAN'T BE BEAT WHEN IT COMES TO RAP\HIP HOP OR ANYTHING WITH A LOW BOTTOM END, THEY HIT HARD, BUT THEY DON'T SOUND THAT GOOD WHEN IT COMES TO ROCK OR ANYTHING THAT ISN'T RAP\HIP HOP. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by i loved them but they arent as durable as i wouldve thought i purchased my beats a little over a year ago and when i recently tried to use them on a roadtrip, the left speaker started to cut out. i needed to keep them at a certain position on my head for them to work properly. the speaker was not blown out. also the padding that covers the ear came open. the sound of the beats are incredible but I am going to try and have my beats looked at because I always kept them in great condition and they let me down. but aside from that, the first year I had the beats studio headphones, they were great! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a great product. its really amazing but it could have been even better if it was without wires August 17, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T08:33:33.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 49 next>>