Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image
516

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
516 REVIEWS
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 612 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noticeable improvements With a new chic design, Beats once again lives up to its reputation via noticeable improvement on its sound quality, durability, and little attention to details. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but some problems I got them a while ago and love them. The battery lasts for a long time and they sound great. These are my first beats and the bass was less then i expected but still good. In the first week my right ear cup stopped working for 5 min but then it was fine. I love the design they look much better than the old ones. Definitely something I would recommend buying. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of improvements, didn't do much about the leaking though i have both studios. they've improved the quality of the product, added this built-in chargeable batteries. much much more comfortable (thats why i bought those new ones), doesn't heat like the old ones. 4/5 just because they didn't do ANYTHING about the sound leakage which really bothers me when i listen to music as i hate disturbing my surroundings September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great My beats sound like they're blown off on the left side and I just bought them 6 days ago October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beats and their good I got them and open the box and the cable works only if you move it the sound sometimes sounds wei The beats I hit are white 2.0 studio and their good I got them and open the box and the cable works only if you move it the sound sometimes sounds weird and I got them from the website beatsbydre.com I hope I can get a exchange October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! but.. these headphones are amazing! but about a week after i bought them when i lean my head to the left onto my shoulder or wind hits it i hear and feel something wiggling in the right ear cup. does anyone have this problem also? October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far, So Good I just got these today and I'm satisfied with my purchase. I bought a pair of black ones at Best Buy (with the 2 year extended warranty, definitely worth it) after a long search for headphones. The sound is good (definitely the bass, but it's not TOO heavy) and I feel like I'm with the band when I have them on. I'll list the pros and cons. Pros: Extremely Comfortable Good Noise Cancellation Awesome Bass, Great Sound Cool Design Very Light Great Response Time Cons: Hissing Sound Whenever Music isn't Playing (not that noticeable, but it can get to you after a little while) Could be a little Cheaper Sound Once Randomly Cut Off in my Right Speaker, Seems All Right Now Overall, I'm very satisfied with my first Beats purchase and I recommend this product (especially for rap). I'd give this product a 4.7. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where have the Purple Studios Gone. Please Bring them Back, ASAP Where have the Purple Studios Gone. Please Bring them Back, ASAP. They were Gorgeous. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Battery Problems The sound is great love when they work. But after two weeks I was charging them and it said the battery was full so I took it off the charger and went to turn them on and it was blinking red like it had no battery. And now, no matter how long I charge the headphones it never has battery it always blinks red and I can't use them. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality at a good price but button is not conveniently designed. The product is completely a marvel in its class. But when used at around 60% volume, the person sitting near or close to you can hear every word. The sound improves as the cups aren't sealed but my dad heard that I was playing Eminem's No love. November 2, 2013
  • 2016-02-06 T06:44:11.338-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 53 next>>