Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO good!!! Buy this won't be disappointed!!! October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing These beats can't get any better and sound is the best part about these beats October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good headphones Awesome headphones the best out there glad they have rechargeable batteries October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANC I got the new beats studio but when I use them with my devices the adaptive noise canceling doesn't work. That is a downsider but other then that this product is really good November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great pair of headphone very comfortable and sound quality is great PLEASE BRING BACK THE BLUE November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It This product is great. The batterie last forever, it's comfortable and when you turn it on you can tell its on because the outside noise in dimmed. I bought the 2013 over the ear beats studios. The price was a bit high but great quality. I really wanted my beats in pink but they did not have pink so I went with the more stylish white with red trim. Not exactly what I want but close enough November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Beats! I own the original Beats Studio's and the Mixr. This is by far my favorite one to use. The look, sound, comfort is better overall than the two. I love it! =] November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing sound and features. Excellent quality, excellent durability, excellent everything. Whoever says beats are not worth it has never owned beats. The new studios do not leak sound like the old ones and are redesigned for comfort. A truly excellent pair of headphones. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love beats dr dre you are the best and i think they are the best Beats are the best I think the stodeos are the best They are so comfurble November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very exallent ok so i got these yesterday the other beats that came put the old one i listen to them they had to much base these beats i can hear things that i never heard in a song before i recommend these to people who die for beats very exallent November 28, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T06:47:21.702-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 51 next>>