Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95 $269.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where did the blues go?! Love these headphones have used them many times and asked for the blue pair for christmas but now they are gone. What happened?! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I got these for christmas and so far these are the best headphones ive ever had. The overall quality of these are amazing. I just cant put these down. It will actually fit what your listening to. I listen to mostly hip pop and rap and this delivers awesome bass,Treble,lows,mids and highs. For some people this will be a problem the adaptive noise canceling will make a low hissing noise but it is not going to be a problem for all. Bottom line this is a great quality headphone. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so crisp and clean have to be hands down the best i have used and they fit awesome December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A True Beats hater turned to lover Lets talk in real life.... I tried old beats studio but, i liked (-100%) thought to not buy any beats studios. And bought beats Pro liked the sound but, uncomfortable headphones i had ever. after that bought Beats Executive liked the design but, the noise cancelling hissing noise made me to return them. I really thought to not buy any beats products. And now here comes the real Deal. The new Studios, this is the one am waiting for.... no complaints. beautiful design, great sound quality and bass, no more cheap plastic look, good comfort(would gave 5 stars) if they made they sits totally around the ear. but, am so pleased with this... Good job Beats team September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product blew my mind I couldn't believe the sound quality at first. These headphones are the best for listening to your music, videos, etc. on the go. #1 in the world October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Great pair of headphones I have the pros and the mixrs and never was a fan of the studios because of the heavy base but after I saw the new design and heard they were great I got myself a pair theese are hands down definatly remastered they sound great and I got the matte black and they look outstanding deffinatly going right next to the pros. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones. These are awesome headphones really cool i really like these product realyl nice beats by dre October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing These beats can't get any better and sound is the best part about these beats October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good The best is the best the Studios is my favorite is good October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very exallent ok so i got these yesterday the other beats that came put the old one i listen to them they had to much base these beats i can hear things that i never heard in a song before i recommend these to people who die for beats very exallent November 28, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 43 next>>