Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Got these as my second pair of beats. First ones were in ear and now that listening to these, they do not even compare to the Studios. They are super duper comfy and lightweight. The rechargeable battery is a huge money saver. The bass is great and the clarity of the lyrics are even better. Awesome headphones. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best headphones ever..... my beats by dre studios are the best, they definitely are better than the first version,first of all its sexier and it looks better, it sounds better and feels better but it does leak alot but i dont care October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones. These are awesome headphones really cool i really like these product realyl nice beats by dre October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent product! Couldnt ask for anything better! I have a blue pair of these new studios and at first I wasn't sure if they were good because of the reviews but it was a great choice to buy these. The sound is way better than the first studios and the bass is amazing! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Fantastic headphones, my first pair of beats and i'm extremely satisfied. The comfort level's above any other headphones i have used. Even after hours of listening i don't get irritated the slightest. The sound quality is fantastic as well, i listen to EDM most of the time and the bass, lows and highs are spot on. The battery last me all week and the charge time is very low, in 30 minutes or so they are charged from 0 to 100%. The only slight con is the build quality which could be better. They are still much more durable than the original Studios but i feel there is room for improvement. Overall great headphones, well worth the money. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO good!!! Buy this headphone....you won't be disappointed!!! October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing These beats can't get any better and sound is the best part about these beats October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good headphones Awesome headphones the best out there glad they have rechargeable batteries October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this product I had my stuidios for about a week, I went to school and someone stole them from my locker. It had taken me months to save up. But until then I loved them. They were the best headphones I've ever owned. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANC I got the new beats studio but when I use them with my devices the adaptive noise canceling doesn't work. That is a downsider but other then that this product is really good November 14, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T09:05:58.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 49 next>>