Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by is amzing but the design so far solo hd have the beast design the design is good but if beats get this than plz make the design for me September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the old These new studios are a huge improvement from the old studios. The sound has been improved and offers clearer highs, mids and the bass is more rich and deep. The old beats studios did not offer much highs or mids but since I use my studios on a laptop with beatsaudio they sounded amazing. These new studios however have a much more better surround sound with the help of the beats acoustics engine. Songs with guitars sound incredible as the guitar sounds more rich and clear as well as any instrument. The battery last long as it is advertised. I use them everyday and I have to charge them about every 2 weeks which is really amazing. The design is outstanding and they are built more tough than the old studios. I highly recommend these over the old studios. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by READ THIS IF YOU ARE GETTING THE STADIC I want through the whole static, I even ended up getting pear after pair to see if that was is the weird thing was that it only got the static on my phone the Galaxy S4 the is some heard where issues with my phone that every other phone does not have that requires me to have to plug the wire all the way in; and trust me you real have to push to get them all the way in...other then that they are great except that they now touch the tip of my ears and that is sort of annoying... September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! I love the beats studio! They have deeper bass and great noise canceling action. I love how I can just fold them up and put them in my case to travel, one thing I hate is the battery's and the switch I have to flip to listen. Other than that, I would really recommend the Beats Studio! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best from beats by dre These headphones are way lighter than the original studios and really good sound quality September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bass This product provides the bass that the everyday consumer wants truly phenominal September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones! Amazing product! They are very nice in red or blue color... and the sound! These are the best from Beats product (Bass, mids, highs...everything is here - you can hear clean vocals and listen to all genres!) and I very recommend it! They are very light and small. Only bad thing is, that they are plastic and you can hear some poor sounds when you are squeezing them. But overall, they are amazing! The best Beats and the best headphones what I ever heard! Good job Beats. Thank you so much :). September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Got these as my second pair of beats. First ones were in ear and now that listening to these, they do not even compare to the Studios. They are super duper comfy and lightweight. The rechargeable battery is a huge money saver. The bass is great and the clarity of the lyrics are even better. Awesome headphones. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best headphones ever..... my beats by dre studios are the best, they definitely are better than the first version,first of all its sexier and it looks better, it sounds better and feels better but it does leak alot but i dont care October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones. These are awesome headphones really cool i really like these product realyl nice beats by dre October 16, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T06:38:29.955-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 51 next>>