Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Wow this is so good! You amazing dr.dre!!! I love beats by dr.dre July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great except for now they won't turn on i'm sure this doesn't happen very often and it has never happend before and i have had them since beginning of June. Other than that they are really good, the sound quality is really good, and they are really comfortable October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every dollar I used to think Beats headphones are too expensive, then one time I was in a store and I tried them on. First of all they're so comfortable, its like kittens licking your ears. Second, I thought that the store I was in stopped the music but it was the ANC. I'm a programmer so I listen to music at least 9 hours a day, so these headphones really improved the quality of my life. I'm also scared of flying but I have a 14-hour flight every 2 weeks and with these headphones I can tune out the engine and forget I'm on a plane. So basically I freakin love them and they're worth every dollar I paid. I know there are a lot of other ANC headphones, but these ones are really thought through in terms of design, bulkiness,length of the cord.. etc.. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for listening Music!! it's very awesome to listen to music, it is a Musical Instrument!!!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks that describe the sound/comfort I own many beats by dre products like mixr,solo2,urbeats,powerbeats,and beats tour but out of them all I always find finself using the studio love the blue color I got, the sound is not flat but has very nice detail the hi notes are very crisp the mid are full sounding and the bass is amazing without creating any mud in the sound November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Acoustics + Swag Apart from great compatibility with Apple products, the Studio headphones provide great sound quality with the adaptive noise cancellation feature...perfect for all uses. And don't forget...this is the only earpiece that has loads of cliche style. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by deep bass Best headphone ever good sound and deep bass and sound clear sound December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound, Very Comfortable, Looks Cool, Just two tiny problems... These are great headphones, they have great sound, are very comfortable they look awesome in any color, but I have two complaints. They are not worth $300, I got them at best buy for $200. If you are looking for some online, go to amazon or ebay, they're a lot cheaper there. The other little problem is that they have a little hissing sound you can hear if the music is at a low volume or off. But that is expected with adaptive noise canceling headphones. The reason I give this a great rating is because those problems aren't very big. You get used to the little hissing sound if you listen to music at low volume in no time, and the price is an easy fix because you can go somewhere else to get them for cheap. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Studio is a must have The Beats Studio 2.0 is an amazing product. It is without a doubt the most comfortable over ear headphone on the market. Sound is perfect. I'm NOT an audiofile. This headphone is for the average consumer and I believe the average consumer will love this product. These headphones are great for all genres of music. I listen to mellow music a lot and have no issues. People always complain about the hiss from noise cancalation but once you get into your music you completely forget it's there. I think overall this is a great headphone. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge improvement!!!! I really like what beats has done with the new studios awesome sound quality and the bass is very smooth. December 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T08:33:12.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 49 next>>