Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by prob ??? I got the was the most amazing thing ever intell they fell apart the left side is falling off the head band July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One flaw. These headphones are overall amazing. The comfort is the best I've ever experienced. The sound quality is one of the best I've heard, but definitely not the best out there. The one flaw I've noticed is that the noise cancellation isn't as good as the ratings. Don't get me wrong, the noise cancellation is very good, but it's just a little overrated. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Wow this is so good! You amazing dr.dre!!! I love beats by dr.dre July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great beats my 4th pair and by far my favorite i love them. I love all of my beats but i love my new studios the best October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These are amazing. I take them everywhere I go. They're really comfortable so you can listen to your music for hours and not have to take them off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Job Well Done!! Very good job improving everything that was wrong with the old studios. No more need for AAA batteries!! The comfort of these headphones are ridiculous. After having them on for about an hour or so, I honestly forgot I had them on. Of course you have the signature bass from beats, but not overpowering at all. Very crisp. I love the new sexy, sleek design. I was pleasantly surprised by the vocal clarity. I wasn't too impressed by the active noise canceling, but it does block out some. Overall, a very solid and much improved pair of headphones!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have had my beats for about a year and I can say these headphones are the best headphones I have ever used February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Headphones ever!!!! I bought a pair of blue beats studio in December and I absolutely love them, The comfort is great, but if you have big ears the comfort will not be as good as if you have small ears obviously....... The sound quality is freakin' amazing, the bass is perfect, not too little not to much, and it's definitely a competitor too the Bose Headphones. The durability is very good but the headband is a little bit stiff so it could break if you are rough with it wich I doubt you gonna be when you have a pair of $300 headphones. The only downside with the headphones is the new cable, the new design is sometimes really annoying when you put the phone into your pocket, because the cable easily slides out from the audio intake, so you gonna have too put it in the audio intake again and the music stops because the cable has slide out. But anyway the New Beats Studio is one of the greatest pair of headphones out on the market!! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but have a little flaw that i have now fixed through support Ok so i finally brought my Beats Studio yesterday from gamestop that i have been wanting after many months of looking at people who have them (THE TORTURE!!!!!) and let me tell you they Look Awesome the Feel Very comfortable around my head the sound quality for them are fantastic despite the fact that there many haters that don't have them ( screw them) there is a little tiny hiccup that i freaked out about this morning i put them to charge for the whole night and it still says that its 2 bars are charged idk why i called support and they told me to reset the device by pressing the power button for 10 seconds and wola its fixed all 5 boxes of led lights lights up Yes i would Recommend them because THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speechless.. Being a college student constantly on the move, blocking out daily sounds and having music is a must. The studio headphones don't only provide a fundamentally smooth sound, but also provide some protection to your ears! The full ear enclosure ensures my ears don't get cold during long walks around campus, making them an ear muff loaded with highs and lows you haven't heard from beats before. Yes, they did tone down the bass from the last set of studios, but in my humble opinion, the sound quality is overall more pleasant and easier to listen to for longer periods of time. The battery life is great! I tend to get between 15-20 hours of music on a full charge. Just remember to pull out the AUX chord when you are done listening. Extremely happy with this product, and would gladly recommend this product to anyone who is a music enthusiast. February 10, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 45 next>>