Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These are the Best headphones that I have ever owned!!! There'd is no other headphones out where that come close to Beatsbydre. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Great pair of headphones I have the pros and the mixrs and never was a fan of the studios because of the heavy base but after I saw the new design and heard they were great I got myself a pair theese are hands down definatly remastered they sound great and I got the matte black and they look outstanding deffinatly going right next to the pros. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased a pair for my son and he love them. The sound quality is magnificent as if you are listening to a live concert. I purchased these for my teenager and he says he loves them. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Got a pair on Tuesday. Some first impressions were that the ear ups on the headphones were very soft, nice design and a good build on it. Felt much lighter than the original Studios. In terms of sound quality, I reckon that the mids have been improved as well as the vocals. The studios still have the powerful bass but not too powerful which suits me perfectly. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eminem Saw these on Berzerk, they looked great and sound great! Easy to setup. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freakin amazing I have the blue new beats studios and they are amazing. i opened them for the first time and the Paint on the sparkled and the color is just amazing. I wouldnt choose any other color, December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.. When they say "experience your music," they really mean it. When I put on my new studio's, it's as if the world has suddenly gone silent and only my music is playing. It helps you to find the real emotion in the song you are listening to while not letting other people hear what you are listening to. I've had these beats for two days an I am already in love. I find it hard to take them off of my head because of their extreme comfort. Besides having comfort, the sound quality is impecable. Depending on what you're listening to, you can feel like you're in the moment, right there in front of a stage with nobody but the band playing. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS AMAZING! These are the best headphones i have ever owned! With the beats acoustic engine and the adaptive noise cancellation i cant hear anything but my music! I own the Blue pair which is an exclusive at best buy. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS! These headphones are very comfortable and durable! The sound quality is amazing and the white ones match everything! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! I just got it for New Year! And with it I got some excellent sound! They are really comfortable, and cool in design! January 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T09:05:57.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 49 next>>