Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
481

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
481 REVIEWS
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This headphone is the best!! This is a great product but the black color is a fingerprint magnet September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This is the best headphone by far, sleek and elegant, and very well balanced sound! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones, love 'em! These are my second beats headphones and first Studio's! I had always thought of getting them before but never did, I'm so glad that I waited because these new redesigned ones are amazing! They are much sleeker looking and I love the built in rechargeable battery feature. They sound awesome, I can hear things in my music I never heard before. Some people say that the noise cancellation makes a "hissing sound" but mines don't do that. They are lightweight and are extremely comfortable. From the moment I unwrapped the packaging and unboxed them, I fell in love. I like and enjoy everything about them: design, battery life+++, comfort, and SOUND! If your debating on getting them, I suggest you do so because they may come at a premium price but YOU ARE getting a premium product! Hope this review helps anyone in doubt! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product blew my mind I couldn't believe the sound quality at first. These headphones are the best for listening to your music, videos, etc. on the go. #1 in the world October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Got these as my second pair of beats. First ones were in ear and now that listening to these, they do not even compare to the Studios. They are super duper comfy and lightweight. The rechargeable battery is a huge money saver. The bass is great and the clarity of the lyrics are even better. Awesome headphones. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever I was a bit skeptical just because of the old studios sound leakage but these new redesigned ones are the stuff. They do not leak a peep and the new rechargeable battery is great. For anyone thinking about a Beats Headphones I highly recommend the new Beats Studios. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb!!! these headphones are really one of a kind, the sound is amazing, durability is great, the shipment was super fast and these headphones are really worth the money. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sounds the best looks the best toooo keep upgrading I love the sound and the new look and keep having Eminem ( my favorite rapper ) October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best headphones ever..... my beats by dre studios are the best, they definitely are better than the first version,first of all its sexier and it looks better, it sounds better and feels better but it does leak alot but i dont care October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where did the blues go?! Love these headphones have used them many times and asked for the blue pair for christmas but now they are gone. What happened?! October 15, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T08:05:26.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 next>>