Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great beats my 4th pair and by far my favorite i love them. I love all of my beats but i love my new studios the best October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Fantastic headphones, my first pair of beats and i'm extremely satisfied. The comfort level's above any other headphones i have used. Even after hours of listening i don't get irritated the slightest. The sound quality is fantastic as well, i listen to EDM most of the time and the bass, lows and highs are spot on. The battery last me all week and the charge time is very low, in 30 minutes or so they are charged from 0 to 100%. The only slight con is the build quality which could be better. They are still much more durable than the original Studios but i feel there is room for improvement. Overall great headphones, well worth the money. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO good!!! Buy this headphone....you won't be disappointed!!! October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing These beats can't get any better and sound is the best part about these beats October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good The best is the best the Studios is my favorite is good October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good headphones Awesome headphones the best out there glad they have rechargeable batteries October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this product I had my stuidios for about a week, I went to school and someone stole them from my locker. It had taken me months to save up. But until then I loved them. They were the best headphones I've ever owned. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product but how do I find the serial number to register them? Just got my new Blue Studios from Best Buy, so much better then the old Studios and more comfortable then the wireless solo's. I want to register them to my beats account but there is no serial number on the inside of the headband like the solo wireless have. Where can I find the serial number?? October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE DR.DRE BEATZ BECAUSE YOU CAN LISTEN TO THEM ALL DAY LONG WITH YOUR PHONE(WHILE YOU LISTEN TO THEM YOU WANT HEAR NO LIL KIDS OR YOUR PARENTS WHEN I SAW MY FRIENDS WITH SOME DR.DRE BEATZ I WAS KIND OF JEALOUS BECAUSE I"LL WANTED SOME BEATZ AND KEEP ON ASKING MY MOM CAN I ASK FOR SOME BEATZ AND SHE WAS LIKE NO YOU CAN NO BEATZ BECAUSE I AIN'T GOT THE MONEY FOR IT October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats on the market! When I got these beats, the first thing I noticed was the excellent packaging. You get this awesome box (in my case I got the red studios), it is very fine and looks and feels great. when you open it up you get this part saying "The Original Remastered", it is also signed. you get 3 cables and a USB and power outlet charger (you can plug the USB to your computer, it will work too). You get a bunch of small booklets and a sticker. The beats are in the new case and once you open them they are neatly folded and ready for use. The beats turn on when you plug the cable in but alternatively you can hold the power button to turn them off and on without removing or plugging in the cable. If you just tap it quickly it will show you the power it has left out of 5, and it will probably come with about 3/5 charge (that's what I got). Battery lasts very long so no need to worry about that. The sound on the new beats are not even close to comparable to the old studios, everything has been improved. The bass is tight, and not overpowering and muddy like the old ones, and for once, they have added highs! They are very crispy and nice. The meds could be worked on but with great highs and lows it balances out. If you own a pair of the old studios you would know that at higher volumes (even starting at 40) it can sound very unpleasant when there is any highs, it would basically be ear-piercing. The new studios have none of that, they can only sound better at that volume. I listen to electronic music plus hip/hop and sometimes rap, and really its the best sound you can get. I have a small comfort issue with these though. I'm not saying these aren't comfortable, because that would be a lie (much better comfort than old ones), but when you listen for a longer period of time, the speaker can really press against your ear, and today I wore these for 1 hour straight, and when I took them off the top ends of my ears hurt quite a bit. Sometimes you can sense that the right ear is louder too, as in bass, but only with some songs. Remember the sound leakage in the old studios? Well...THERE IS NONE!!! They have fixed it so that even listening at higher volumes, there will be so little that nobody will notice (of coarse when they are on your head!). I recommend the Red ones because of not having as much of a fingerprint magnet as the black ones. White ones are quite ugly in my opinion, blue are quite nice. I 100% recommend this product! If you are thinking about picking up the old studios because they are cheaper, you are making a very wrong decision. Thank you for these epic new studios Beats! November 2, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T08:33:48.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_543, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 next>>