Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not happy with durability I bought my Beats Studio in December. Everything was fine for first few months. But now the cushion on the ear cups has worn out. So is there any solution for this? June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement These new beats by dre have been a huge improvement than the pervious beats studios. I can now hear the voices on every song finally and the bass has been maintained. The problem with these headphones is that you will be sweating on them like crazy when in warm room temperatures. You may not feel the sweat, but once you feel heat on the ear cup, your already sweating! I wish beats improved it more with the comfort but overall, it sweat doesn't matter to you when putting on your beats, highly recommend these headphones than the pervious beats. Will be satisfied, guarantee July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Headphones, but I've got a huge problem with them. I need help!! The new Beats Studio are great headphones. The sound, the ANC, the confort and style are really good. However I am very frustrated with a huge problem with my headphones. I took them out of the box and, as the instructions say, I put it to charge. Then when tried to use it for the first time, the headphones didn't turn on!! I tried it many ways, and they still don't work! When I press the power button or connect the cable, the lights start blinking 5 white LED and 1 red LED, meaning that the headphones are resetting all the time!! I really want to have my Studios fixed, but I'm Brazilian and I bought the headphones when I was on the USA during my holidays... What can I do, Beats??? July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SOUND...BUT. Not only do these Headphones look sexy, but they sound great. However the Noise cancelling feature is not so great or good for that matter. I have used my in many different setting and the Noise cancelling is no where near my Bose Headphones. The music and sound quality is second to none though! If you just want to hear music at it's finest get them you won't regret it, but if you want them for the Noise cancelling I wouldn't. The battery fuel meter is a plus as well I use mine often and haven't come close to running out of juice. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE DESIGN AND LOGO TELLS THE WHOLE STORY OF AWESOMENESS OF SOUND. THE DESIGN IS SUPER COOL AND SIMPLE.THE LOGO TELLS THE WORLD ABOUT THERE ARE TWO TYPES OF HEADPHONES BEATS AND OTHER HEADPHONES.GREAT QUALITY AND BATTERY LIFE.BEST SERVICE OF ALL.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great sound quality as i thought. Dont't get me wrong. This are great pair of headphones. Excellent confort and accesories but the sound is not as boomy as i expected. More over if you have your music pause you will hear a loud HISSS... its vert annoying. I used the beats solo hd headphones before and i like them most because of the bass. But they dont have the same confort as the new studios. I will recommend the solo 2 no wireless (no hiss). Nothing powered. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Product is amazing I got my beats a couple days ago. Bass is amazing. Period. The Beats are beautiful - a little pricey, yeah, but definitely worth it. I know there is a lot of hate on beats but I really don't understand once I got this product. Definitely should get it! ;) November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ear pads I bought the studio a year back and i can now see that the ear pads are peeling off. I have tried to look for a replacement pads however its not available. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced! Sound 7/10 They sound good but for the price you're paying you would really expect top of the line sound, these headphones are more of an accessory rather than what they claim to be. Also they're need a deeper bass durability 9/10 I guess they're durable, Or at least they look. Comfort 2/10 They're so uncomfortable to be honest, they make my ears hurt so much after a couple minutes wearing them, I don't know if it's my ears or the headphone's ear cups. Design 9/10 They're beautiful although I wish they had different colors, that is often a problem with beats in general,they come up with the ugliest color sometimes like "Pumpkin Orange"? Are you kidding me. I would give a 4/10 to the different color variation, they need Purple on the Studios ASAP. Also the matte finish would be appreciated in more of the colors. In conclusion Beats Headphones are an accessory, a very good looking although very pricey, accessory, I give them an overall rating of 7/10 with design being their strongest point. I was disappointed to be honest because I debated for so long whether to buy them or not and the results aren't impressive. I feel like they should cost max 150 that's only half of their price. That's just my opinion though. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by killer sound got these recently and they sound great. keep listening to tracks i've heard for years and always hearing something new I've never noticed or been able to hear before. December 15, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T08:27:08.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_552, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 49 next>>