Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image
533

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Variations

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
533 REVIEWS
78% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Studios I had always heard how good Beats were, but I never really thought that they would be better than average headphones. I never really had any interest in buying a pair, but I received my Studios as a Christmas gift and I was blown away buy how good the sound quality actually was. The music is so clear, and the beats just make for a deeper, crisper, just better overall experience. I'm very satisfied with my Studios and I couldn't imagine listening to music with another pair of headphones February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent features, top quality materials but really expensive. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good enough It still need more treble but it was awsome. So it need another upgrade March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Ever I was given these headphones as a gift. I don't now too much about headphones however I can definitely say that these pair of headphones are the best that I have ever had. the Quality and the Volume of these headphones are extremely good. Also there is a slight noise cancellation effect which allows you to hear a bit of the surroundings around you however not too much at all. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING AMAZING THEY WORK GREAK AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND THEY ALSO WORK ON MY PS4 AND XBOX ONE April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SICK BRO amazing bro the bass is fully boom boom very nice skin brother very comfortable habib. all my cousins love it wallah buy it now before all the cousins buy it. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a great product. its really amazing but it could have been even better if it was without wires August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing!! speechless!!!! hated the fact that as soon as i got my beats studios, you guys ended up releasing the blue color!! but its alright August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones I bought these beats since my old beats were Mixrs and I had the Mixrs for a while and they started to give me headaches since they were really tight because I have a big head, anyways I am very pleased with the sound quality of these beats and they are much more comfortable to wear Great product that I would suggest to anyone looking for beats headphones August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome these are way better than my solo hd's you need to make them in green with all white accents and white cables August 29, 2013
  • 2016-04-30 T08:00:40.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 54 next>>