Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
532

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
532 REVIEWS
78% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Studio I have a positive impressions about them. I recommend June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good fit I just got these and tested them. Compared to my other solo 2's the studios have better sound quality and also a feature of blocking background noises. There is one thing i didn't like about this headphone. I am a teen and in my opinion i thought the earmuffs were too big. And i didnt know how to wear em properly. Till i tested em 2 ways (wearing em 2 ways) and see how it sounded. And i found a way but i still dont know if i am still wearing em correctly lol. Anyways these headphones are for the people who absolutely love music with clarity and bass. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are beyond great headphones just got these today and i'm happy to say that I own a pair of studios I can"t get enough of these. Their beautiful looking and sounding headphones there worth the money definetly November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphone are best they're so amazing! I really like your studio headphone but it had one feature i wished it which is the bluetooth system, but still this headphone is going to be my one and only product that am going to keep on being it. At the end I really want to thank you very much for making these headphones for people like me who like Dr.Dre and Apple. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way worth it! Just bought the studios today in the titanium color. Very very comfortable and great sound quality. Great bass, nice highs, and mids are just right. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product you should look into These headphones are amazing. They offer wonderful sound quality. Probably the most comfortable headphones out there on the market. Also the design is also very good as well. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever Insane comfort, well worth the money, noise canceling is a life saver. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upradge on headphone. Studio one was fair in sound and has good design but changes in studio 2 makes this headphones excellent product for me.I listen everyday electronic music ,trance and sometimes another genre and sound quality for me i every good in addition to studio one.I will definitely recommended any people this headphone.Beats do great work.Keep it. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sound, Comfortable fit, best look Received Beats Studio Headphones for Christmas. Was the perfect gift. Sound is excellent and they are very comfortable. Received the metallic sky color scheme. Love the look of these as well. Highly recommend! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Support Long story short, I lost my beats, someone bought a pair for $50 from a class mate, seemed very similar, asked if i could borrow them for the night, Beats support helped me find the S/N on the headphones and confirm they are the ones I bought. February 8, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T07:41:06.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 54 next>>