Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product . Its an awesome product . Durable , Deep Bass , Stylish . All the wow elements packed in just one product . The "BEATS STUDIO". June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones I've owned!! These are the best headphones i have ever owned in my entire life! The bass is perfect and the sound is crystal clear. Ive always wanted these beats and finally got them in my hands. Its perfect for blocking out such noise like your little brother screaming at you, big brother playing loud music and you don't wanna hear his, etc. However when i wear them for a long time the top of your head kinda hurts and the rim of your ears are kinda sore and red , so thats the kind of bad side to this, overall i do recommend this! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by prob ??? I got the was the most amazing thing ever intell they fell apart the left side is falling off the head band July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing comfort and sound This is my 2nd pair of beats, I originally had the solos. These were a early birthday present and i use them everyday. I take them to school and use them in almost every one of my classes. They have amazing sound and bass, I really wish i had the wireless studios, but I'm grateful for what i have. I suggest buying. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Beats! These rock. I'm never taking these off. So far these have held up well. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUSIC AND A HEADPHONES, THAT'S IT. The Adaptive Noise canceling works perfect! And I like how it looks when I wear it. Just Awesome!!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Beats Studio I got my first set of Beats and man I am happy. I am hearing impaired and can not understand much english even with my hearing aid. I can hear as in volume but can not always understand the words. Now I am able to hear crisp and clear the words of the music I listen to. SO nice to once again listen and hear the music! The price was steep but worth it to me. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish, great sound... I received my Beats Studio yesterday 10/15/2014, i unpacked them and was very happy with the color (blue) so I hooked them to my I Pod and nothing, no sound, so I called support and they helped me get them up and running, just needed reset, the sound is really good, I figure when they break in it will be even better, only thing I find that I find funny is, blue headphones with red cables? why not offer same color cables as the headphones, but these are worth the money, very comfortable , great sound, very pleased! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Just received my Beats Studio Snarkitecture headphones today! Everything about these headphones is truly amazing. I was disappointed when I unboxed theses headphones only to find out that there was no Certificate Of Authenticity and the headphones had no marking stating what number edition they were (1-1000). How on earth does one know what number of production their Snarkitecture headphones are? You would think for the $599.99 that Beats or Snarkitecture would have at least thought of this! Really upset that this was not considered! November 25, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T06:47:22.394-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 51 next>>