Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! My original studios were giving me problems where the left earcup would cut sound off and on. I decided to get the new studios and I am impressed so far. Sound quality is cool and the noise cancellation is perfect. If you have the means to do so, I would recommend you buy these September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a great product. its really amazing but it could have been even better if it was without wires August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing!! speechless!!!! hated the fact that as soon as i got my beats studios, you guys ended up releasing the blue color!! but its alright August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones I bought these beats since my old beats were Mixrs and I had the Mixrs for a while and they started to give me headaches since they were really tight because I have a big head, anyways I am very pleased with the sound quality of these beats and they are much more comfortable to wear Great product that I would suggest to anyone looking for beats headphones August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome these are way better than my solo hd's you need to make them in green with all white accents and white cables August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Improvement Before I begin, I would first like to point out and highly recommend everyone to listen to these headphones with your music encoded in LOSSLESS format ripped from ORIGINAL SOURCE CD's. Whether it be, WAV, AIFF, FLAC or Apple Lossless, it will deliver pure audio without loss of quality. Mp3 on the other hand whether it be 120kbps, 256kbps or 320kbps is compressed audio and will result to loss of quality in your music. Same goes for music download and a factor why most people who review these headphones commonly say "Beats sound bad". When played back from and iPod, set the EQ to OFF and Sound Check set to ON. Now for the Review. I knew there was gonna be a new version as I mentioned in my first review of the first Studio headphones. These cans are look great. Internal battery with LED life indicator is a great idea, love the mute button, great comfort, noise cancellation has improved. I like the fact that there's an Adaptive Noise Cancel feature as well and Beats sticker included. Sound quality of these corrects what the first version of the Studio headphone delivered. Now with the bass toned down and the muddiness of it removed, exceptional mids and crisp highs, the sound now is opened up. My nit-picks are I wish the print on the top of the headband would read "beats by dr. dre" like the first Studio headphones instead of just "beats". Having it in piano black may be a fingerprint magnet but that's to be expected and is ok with me since black is my favorite color anyway. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black ones look sick The first pair I purchased (RED) had a fault but I gave them a second chance and purchased a black pair, and I must say the black ones look seriously good. Sound quality is the best from beats that I've heard, bass is now not overpowering, hi and mids sound so clear,love the comfort on these as well, only problem I have is the fingerprints on the black ones but hey that's what the cleaning cloth is for, no sound leak either which is a great improvement over the old studios, overall if you want a pair of beats I would go for these or the wireless they are the best for comfort, September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great designand sound quality This product is great for music and the quality is phenomenal. The only problem I had is that is took beats over 2 weeks to ship!!!!!!!!!! I was mad about that but I was glad when I finally got them. Beats did a fantastic job on these headphones. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight problem when I unboxed :( When I unboxed my new beats, I found that when I plug in the audio cable (which now is how you turn off and on the beats) they started to make a buzzing sound. Not loud, you can only hear it when you have them on, at first I thought it might have been a problem with the audio cable, but it comes with two, and it is happening with both plugged in. I thought it might have been the "noise cancelation" but when I turned on the noise cancelation without the audio cable plugged in, I couldn't hear it. Is anyone else having this problem? What should I do? On the other hand, they look sick, and sound great! I still recommend buying them, I'm sure mine are just faulty :/ September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb product. Really glad that I have bought this. Specially the colr....................... September 13, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 39 next>>