Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$ 299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! I love the beats studio! They have deeper bass and great noise canceling action. I love how I can just fold them up and put them in my case to travel, one thing I hate is the battery's and the switch I have to flip to listen. Other than that, I would really recommend the Beats Studio! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing sound, very comfortable, LOVE the ANC. absolutely love the ANC system in the studio headphones, makes music more enjoyable, and makes for a much quieter world regardless. very durable design, don't mind changing batteries too much, i usually have at least one set on me anyways, and its a quick change. though the talk/control cord might have some issues, buttons and microphone ceased to function at all after 4 days of MINIMAL casual use, otherwise, these headphones are PERFECT. i just wish the NEW design had more colors. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best headphones This new version of beats studio are amazing, incredible and powerful sound. The comfort is excellent and this will always be the best headphones a person could ever try. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! If your looking for the right beats, you found them! These may be expensive but its totally worth it. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing The new studios are vastly improved. They look great, sound great, they're lighter, and finally don't have terrible leakage. A great product if your looking for a headphone in this price range. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new beats studio the new beats are amazing! the sound is super and the disign is fantastic! the beats have a great comfort, i like the white one. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best from beats by dre These headphones are way lighter than the original studios and really good sound quality September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing i recomend this i love this product the only thing there missing is bluetooth September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bass This product provides the bass that the everyday consumer wants truly phenominal September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A True Beats hater turned to lover Lets talk in real life.... I tried old beats studio but, i liked (-100%) thought to not buy any beats studios. And bought beats Pro liked the sound but, uncomfortable headphones i had ever. after that bought Beats Executive liked the design but, the noise cancelling hissing noise made me to return them. I really thought to not buy any beats products. And now here comes the real Deal. The new Studios, this is the one am waiting for.... no complaints. beautiful design, great sound quality and bass, no more cheap plastic look, good comfort(would gave 5 stars) if they made they sits totally around the ear. but, am so pleased with this... Good job Beats team September 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>