Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This new product is very durable and it has cool new features. I'm very happy about the new beats by Dre Studios because the sound quality is way better than the first ones. It has a better design and its also more durable .The sound did not leak as much as the first Studios ,so that's a huge improvement .Now you can recharge the headphones rather than changing the battery every time it dies and it also lasts up to 20h .The ADAPTIVE NOISE CANCELLING works perfectly fine and it blocks sound really well .It comes with a carrying case ,normal cable,a cable with an in-line Mic that works with Android and Apple products , micro fibre cloth and a charger. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pair of Headphones ive ever owned, yet... These are amazing headphones. I was very skeptical about purchasing these because ive heard mixed reviews, but these blew my expectations out of the water. Very comfortable, amazing sound quality, and overall very stylish. Although i take care of these like my own kids, i noticed the left side of the headphones make this very odd noise when i fold them up. it is sightly concerning as it has this rattling sound. Overall if you have the money, id recommend it to anyone. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones ever I bought the new studio after my old studio is at the retailer under repair and still under waranty January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best noise isolating beats ever this product is best beats by dre ever. I have the black ones and they look raw and a lot of people would love this product. and the sound quality is the best to, so let me just say these headphones are the dang best headphones ever =] =] January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Pretty good headphones. I mean although a lot of Beats products are expensive, these Studios are a lot better than the old Studios. They are a lot more comfortable, offer better and clearer sound quality with a variety of genres of music, better noise cancellation and look better than most headphones out on the market. I am not an audiophile or anything, but these sound pretty equivalent to the audio technicas people are ranting about (just my opinion) and honestly think these are better in the sense of design and wearing these around in public. However I do not recommend these headphones for working out, because the ear-cup on the side will tear off faster, I had a little problem with Apple when getting this repaired/replaced. I do expect more from Beats as the years go by improving on their product and offering more for what you paid for :). Go pick these up and give these a shot! Just make sure you have insurance for the headphone. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sound ever ! I like this product very much and i recommend for all user who want qualiity sound! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats... Wow Great product. Noise canceling is great... Barely any hiss. Bass on point. Only complaint is that your ears get hot after a while. But its bareable. Overall great product. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy German headphones I love the Germany flag on these Studio Beats. Germany is one of my favorite countries. Besides the design, these headphones have excellent quality. My only con is that it isn't wireless Bluetooth. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the looks, Got the sound I have owned multiple beats products pill, pill xl, powerbeats...... These are by far the best headphones beats makes they look great they are super comfy and sound excellent. They take bass amazingly and are awesome for rap. Everybody has been saying beats sound good for only rap, not true. I listen to mostly rap dr.dre, snoop dogg, eminem, lil whayne but when I listen to pop they will never disappoint me. Awesome hard case to. The one thing that i would change is the durability beats tend to be not that tough. Other wise BEST HEADPHONES EVER !!!!! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exelent sound (im from chile sorry for my English) this is the best headphones i never i kept and are ecxelents headphones that's is my opinion i dont know more english sorry :((((((( April 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T08:37:56.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 49 next>>