Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THESE HEADPHONES ARE GREATER DEN GREAT THEY IS OUTSTANDING I JUST BOUGHT MY BEATS LAST WEEK OFF THE BEATS WEBSITE AND SO FAR SO GOOD..I HAVE THE PINK STUDIOS AND THEY IS STYLISH AND THEY GO EVERY WHERE I GO..THE BASS IS BUMPING AND THEY IS OOO SO CONFORTABLE. WHOEVER SAID DONT BUY THE BEATS STUDIO THEY LIED THEY THE BEST OUT OF ALL DA BEATS AND THEY IS SO LIGHT WEIGHT. I HAVENT HAD NO CHARGING PROBLEMS LIKE I READ IN THE COMMENTS AND I NEVER HEARD THE HISSING NOISE EITHER. THESE BEATS IS A MUST BUY. THE CUSHION IS SO SOFT AND THEY NOT TIGHT ON YOUR HEAD LIKE THE MIXR. IM GLAD I DIDNT GET THE MIXR OVER THE STUDIOS BC THE STUDIOS WILL DEMOLISH THE MIXR WITH STYLE, CONFORT, BASS. I WEAR MY BEATS TO SKOOL EVERYDAY N COLLEGE. I MUST SAY THESE BEATS IS A GOOD BUY. PLUS PINK IS MY FAVORITE COLOR. SO IF U LOOKING TO BUY SOME BEATS BY DES U WANT B DISAPPOINTED LIKE EVERYBODY SAY IN THERE REVIEWS..$ 300 BEATS YEA GO FOR IT. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This headphone is amazing I have no problem with these, best headphones to have no doubt. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of this world! I really love the new redesigned Beats by Dre Studio. They are more comfortable, more durable, and the lows, Mids, and highs were more respectable than with the old studios because the old studios focused a bit too much on the bass, broke easily (I broke mine about twice) and my ears were sore after wearing them for about a couple do hours or so. I'd definitely say that the new and improved studios are worth upgrading and their $300.00 price is reasonable. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my beats I love my studio beats. I got blue ones and they rock. Only fault is no air gets to your ears so if ur working or working out your ears sweat. Other than that I love them! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving m beats I love my beats really love it i can't get enough of it I use it for all my devices March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Beats Studios are AMAZING... The new Beats Studios are great for looks and all but most of all the sound. the sound in these new headphones are near impossible to compare with other brands. i'm big about bass so beats took it to the extreme with the over ear headphones. i'm a big fan of rap/r&b music so i appreciate bass alot.. when ive showed my friends them they told me it sound better than a $3,000 car system. so i'm deeply impressed with these. the durability is pretty good i had the solo HD headphones a few months ago and my mother chuncked them across our yard and i picked them up without a scratch on them. BEATS you have done past the extreme. Thank you. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Studios!!! GREAT HEADPHONES!:) Overall they are amazing in every category and I love my sexy, royal blue Beats Studios!!! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The world is not always loud and harsh I got a pair of beats for my birthday and was not disappointed with my high expectations. My ears are sensitive so I can hear everything loud. Just to relax in my house was hard since my whole family is loud and i am the only quiet one. I just put on my beats and turn it on to enjoy the peace. When i use beats, I don't have to turn the music up high to drown out the surrounding sounds. The music is clear in every type of music. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEEN WEARING THESE FOR 8 HOURS STAIGHT I purchased these a couple of months ago. You just got to love them. I used to own the solo hds, and after 25 minuets, my ears were in pain. But with the Studios, iv'e been listening to rumbling base, Deadmau5, Skrillex, A$ap Rocky, Eminem for 8 hours straight and forgot I had my beats on. Now iv'e listened to the pros, mixers, and owned the executives, but this is where I would definitely invest my money. 300$ is definitely worth spending on headphones. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the sound quality ! I just bought my first ever Beats headphones, I understand now what everyone is talking about, and I understand why they cost so much, the super high quality,the way they look and feel and the sound is fantastic ! I'm happy I spent the extra money and have a quality set of headphone. You really do get what you pay for these days. March 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T08:50:52.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 49 next>>