Beats Wireless - Silver

Total freedom from wires.

Details

Beats Wireless headphones deliver the sound quality that made Beats by Dr. Dre famous, only without the cord getting in your way. Controls on the earcup even let you switch tracks without pulling out your music player. Beats Wireless give you ten hours of battery life and are easy to charge with any USB port. These wireless headphones also come with a cable you can plug in to for even more ways to listen.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 279.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Wireless - Silver
Beats Wireless - Silver

Related Products and Accessories

  • Purple

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats USB Cable™ - Red, , medium

    Keep your Beats headphones and Pill charged using the USB to MicroUSC charging and data transfer cable.

    $ 19.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Headphones Wonderful product, but for some reason you cannot get them to sync with your pc. March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get them. if you tired of those cords Overall the head phones are great. the sound quality is a lot better than the solo and solo hd. I've had both. You can almost compare them to the studios. but i turn heads now that people dont see the long red annoying cord. Only downside is that there is no noise cancellation on them when im talking on the phone but, Love these things!!!!!! March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank God for Wireless! Bought these as soon as they hit the [@] around the holiday season. My first pair randomly stopped working about 25 days after purchase, but fortunately [@] let me exchange them for a new pair. I love the wireless feature; the sound quality has improved since my first pair of Studios. They're very light weight, and I even wear them while I'm in the gym. Durability is definitely a concern; I'm very gentle with them, so hopefully they last. March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros & Cons I rarely write reviews but felt the need for these. Hands down the best WIRELESS headphones available. Pro's: Sound quality is awesome over bluetooth (keep in mind its only so much bluetooth can carry) It comes with a cord if you prefer the wired method which actually increases the sound a good amount and they sound closer to the studio's with the wire used. Much better sound than Beat Solo's, a little better than The Beat Solo HD and a about a notch under the Studio's. Battery life is a good 4-5 hours of straight use bluetooth. Wired doesn't seem to use battery life. Headphone mic was clear during a call, the in line mic when the cord is plugged in you had to turn the mic to your mouth for others to hear you clearly, still not an issue. Connects to my iPhone, iPod touch, iPad 3rd gen, macbook pro, and PS3 effortlessly. Con's: I would say the only con is the fact it is built out of the black glossy plastic that the original studio's are built with. Which tend to crack around the top joints after about 6 months after use, if they fall in line with the studio's time frame for cracking. Once they make them with the brushed aluminum finish like they did on the Studio's, these should be close to flawless. This is the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5. Change the finish and material and it will be a solid 5 stars. I've been going back and forth for a week between the brushed aluminum Studio's and these and its a very difficult choice. That should tell you how good they are. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it can be wired too I love this headphone, i love that they are wireless, i use this headphones with my ipod, iphone and computer.but i want to listen a HD audio, if you do this headphones wired, this headphones gonna be the favorite of all the people because you can listen an hd sound without cable!! April 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but not the best Beats headphones I didn't give it five stars because we just bought my son the bright orange and white Beats studio headphones and they sound much better. I love these because they serve my purpose and I did not want wires! I love that I can listen to Pandora while I exercise and my phone or iPad can be in the general area and I don't have to hold it (who has pockets that big? and none of the arm sleeves work well) and they are so much better than the inner-ear buds I've always used. Don't get me wrong on a scale of 1-10 the sound is probably a 7 or 8, but my son's are a 10! I'm 41 and never knew music could sound so good. Still prefer these over the wired any day! Now my husband wants a pair for Father's Day. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats my heart , boom boom ! They're so cool to wear. If I wear a different headphones like Marley, the top of my ear hurts because I wear glasses. I really prefer the wireless headphones in purple color and different ones. It's just too plain in black or white. I have used the studios from my sister's boyfriend and they're really comfortable, they fit my whole ear. Just the way I like it. Also, I think the buds in these headphones are small for my ear. I hope you guys make them studio but wireless, so I can be able to get it in purple! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love these but. i bought these wireless beats may of 2012 and just today the battery died for good, i came home and charged them and they still will not turn on.. they still work with the cord... i use these 5 ut of 7 days f the week and sund great i lve them but im mad abut the battery stuff.. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Of The Best things That can ever happen to you !! Nothing Can Be added ( Fabulous piece of Beats to Aquire ) xD March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for workouts I've been using my wireless beats at the gym for the last year. They rock and have a great sound. My only complaint is that headphones are now loosing there tension and I'm constantly having to tighten the headband. April 9, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 31 next>>