Beats Wireless

Total freedom from wires.

Beats Wireless headphones deliver the sound quality that made Beats by Dr. Dre famous, only without the cord getting in your way. Controls on the earcup even let you switch tracks without pulling out your music player. Beats Wireless give you ten hours of battery life and are easy to charge with any USB port. These wireless headphones also come with a cable you can plug in to for even more ways to listen.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 279.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Wireless
Beats Wireless

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    Cancel

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats USB Cable™ - Red, , medium

    Keep your Beats headphones and Pill charged using the USB to MicroUSC charging and data transfer cable.

    $ 19.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem hello I'm from mexico, the battery of my beats from scratch wireless stopped working, who knows why, the loading or just get a red and green light from the part where you connect the charger July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Honest Review So here I am writing this review after having my beats wireless for almost 2 years. I can honestly say the sound quality is superb and that they were pretty comfortable. However out of the 2 years I've had them the band snapped 7 months in. Which baffled me because one of the things that attracted me to beats was the fact that they are durable or supposedly. The quality and durability should match the price! Customers shouldn't have to come up with home remedies for the head band snapping which is extremely common. So aside from that you make your decision. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but lacks quality I tried them several times at the stores and saved my pennies for months and when I finally bought them they gave me problems with the head band being cheap and the ear piece connected to headband was loose. I returned them. I use a cheaper pair now and love them. I work in a office and spend the day on a computer so I use them everyday 3-4 hrs. But at $200-$300 for headphones they should be flawless. Get them if you want hopefully you gave better luck than some of us. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thought They Would Be BETTER ! Hey I Just Bought Some Beats Wireless Headphones . When I Put In The Jack In , When I Dont Want Wireless The Right Speaker Dosent Work . The Wireless Power On And Buttons On The Right Side Dont Work Very Or Isnt User Friendily. I Dont Even Want The Wireless Beats Any More Due To The Issues And Also The Band Hurts My Head After A While. Its My First Time Buying Beats By Dre And There Already Having Problems And I Havent Even Had 6 Days WOW ! Beats By Dre Please Do Something . Thanks ANDREW . These Were A Christmas Present And WOW There Working HORRIBLY ! January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falls off, Sound is off it is horrible but very comfterbal The worst i watch movies on my iPad and since they are wireless the sound doesn't match the person talking it goes a second later. Also there really loose so they fall off very easily i mean very easily. So these beats are horrible for workouts. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It broke in just six months I don't recommend this one! It's a waste of money! Mine broke in just six months. I believe that's the maximum lifespan it is designed with... because I was told so before I bought it but then I didn't believe that. Now I really believe...It's an expensive toy that would last no longer than six months... Quality of the sound is very good, I admit... But this plastic thing is designed for only six months, maybe sooner... April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Durability is bad I have personally seen 2 pairs of this beats break because I was taking them off my head May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended. It won't last long. I got so excited when I got my first Beats as a gift to me. I was so ecstatic to have a headphone and a wireless one at that. The best thing about this headphones is that it has controls on the headphones itself so I do not need to pull out my phone when adjusting volume or skipping a song. The battery life is also as good as advertised. The sounds are also good, I love hearing the bass when playing music. Sadly, the headphones is not worth the price. The downside of this headphones is that you can't use it for playing movies wireless. I need to make it wired so that there is no half a second lag during movie playback. When listening to music, this is not noticeable since there is no video. This makes the movie experience really bad so I have to bring my wires all the time if ever I am going to watch a movie in my iPad or iPhone. The biggest disappointment that I have in such an expensive headphones is the build quality. If you read some of the comments, it is true that the headphones is very flimsy and could easily break anytime. My headphones is only more than half a year old but it looks like the area near the extension of the earcups is going to chip out. Don't get me wrong, I take good care of my Beats since it is very expensive headphone. But it looks like no matter how great I take care of it, it feels like it is going to breakdown anytime soon. If only I could have my money back or have it replaced, I would. I expect that since this is THE Beats, and for its price, that the headphones would last with me for a very long time. Sadly, I think this headphones would not even last a year. I would recommend looking at the other models instead of this one. The build quality is not worth the price. If you love your money, settle for something else. February 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by These headphones are not worth paying for The wireless have okay sound, I wasn't that impressed for what i paid. Durability I rated it poor because when I received these the Bluetooth wasn't working correctly in case someone else has this problem is not your iPod or your iPhone 5 is the headphones disconnecting did factory default and nothing, and the left cup squeaks which is a little annoying. Comfort is soft, might make your ears really hot after an hour and even sweat depending how hot it is where your at, also not very tight on your head which means it can fall off. Design I think it's excellent there are nicest headphones I have seen so far and I think personally its what gets peoples attention to pay that kind of money, is not what it seems nice is not always good. For the price there really not worth it but try yourself I'm sure you will understand what I mean. Thanks for reading. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Break Very Easily! These headphones aren't durable at all. They broke one me while I was putting them on. The pin came out where one the left side where the headphones fold which left it hanging from the white wire. For 300 dollars this product won't last you very long. When my headphones broke I had them for about 2 months. November 13, 2013
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 32 next>>