Beats Wireless

Total freedom from wires.

Beats Wireless headphones deliver the sound quality that made Beats by Dr. Dre famous, only without the cord getting in your way. Controls on the earcup even let you switch tracks without pulling out your music player. Beats Wireless give you ten hours of battery life and are easy to charge with any USB port. These wireless headphones also come with a cable you can plug in to for even more ways to listen.

Special Edition Ellen Wireless as featured in Ellen's 12 Days of Giveaways on "The Ellen Show."

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 279.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Wireless
Beats Wireless

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    Cancel

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats USB Cable™ - Red, , medium

    Keep your Beats headphones and Pill charged using the USB to MicroUSC charging and data transfer cable.

    $ 19.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but weak I have had my headphones for about 4 months and the headband snapped May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound Consistency should Always be More Important then Convenience After Giving in to another one of my "Impulse Buys" I ended up Finally Purchasing the Beats Wireless Headphones. I do admit that after Listening to a couple of my Favorite Tracks, that my Initial Reaction was quite Positive. The Quality is Clearly Evident in both the Sound/Bass and Design/Materials. However, when I decided to use the Bluetooth Functionality, I found many Reasons that actually Contributed to the eventual Return of the Wireless Beats..... *The Battery Life was NOT 10+ Hours as Advertised, it was Probably Half the Labeled Amount. *Connecting to either my iPod or hTC 8x (Which has Implemented Beats Audio I might Add) via Bluetooth was Extremely Sporadic, There were times when after so many Failed Attempts to Connect, I just Plugged in the Wire and Lost Interest in the whole "Wireless Convenience" Aspect. *When Bluetooth Connection was actually Successful, I found that the Sound Quality was Reduced enough to hear a Noticeable Difference. Also You'll Notice that there is Clearly some Lag Issues with the Song's Timing. It eventually got to the Point where I only used my Headphones if they were Utilizing the Plug in Wire. Which to me Completely made The Wireless Beats Headphones' Bluetooth Features Completely Useless. So I just ended up Returning them, but I convinced myself that, Since I was spending about $300 on headphones anyways, Might as well spend an extra $100 and get the Best, The Pro Model. And I have not looked back since. This concludes my Review/Rant for the Beats Wireless Model. So Basically if you're Considering Purchasing the Wireless Beats, Just ask yourself if the Convenience Aspect of it is really Worth it? It might be for some, but for me it's a "NO". Thanks for Reading... I will be leaving another one of my Reviews for the Beats Pro next.... Look out for it ^_^ May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound Quality If you are serious enough in music to but 279$ headphones you want the sound quality to be great,, with these I didn't get that. There is no possible way to make a wireless pair of headphones have as great of a sound as the wired ones, and I think if the wireless function means a lot to you then these are probably your best option. But you are going to get a better sound and overall experience with the wired ones. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sound...bluetooth connectivity could be better I received this head set about 3 days ago and I am somewhat satisfied. The wireless connection works great with my iphone and ipad, but could use significant improvement when pairing with my macbook pro. I found pairing with my macbook very difficult. I have to reset the headset everytime I connect with my computer. I can eventually get it to work but the next time I connect I have to start from the beginning of the pairing process. It can be very frustrating. I have also noticed that the wireless cuts out from time to time. I've used other bluetooth headsets and noticed the same thing so it must be a bluetooth connection issue in general. The sound is good and I can hear details in music that I haven't heard in any other headphones (and I've tried out many). I was expecting stronger bass tones as well as louder sound from the headphones. The comfort was great. Overall a good headset, but needs better bluetooth connectivity. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound, but unreliable I bought the wireless beats when they were first released and loved them at first! After using them I noticed the sound would cut in and out depending on the way I held my iPhone, this was a small problem and didn't really bother me. The main problem is the right headphone isn't working now and after spending $300 on a pair of headphones you think they would take care of their loyal customers. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT sound and style... but useless in a few months These Beats were GREAT! They were just what I needed... great sound, great style, great comfort, and most of all, wireless. Unfortunately, all of a sudden I connected them using Bluetooth to my computer and no sound came out of the left earcup. I restarted the headphones and tried again, but to no avail. Now, I have had to use them wired. I don't know whether mine just had a manufacturing defect :( or all of them are like this, but they worked great for the first couple months. For that reason, I cannot recommend this otherwise great product or give it a high rating. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bluetooth Difficulty I like Beats Wireless so much. But the bluetooth has some difficulty with matching with my mac and sometimes I couldn't turn on my power. That's why I have to use it with my cable.... :( September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Neat headphones, but buy warranty! I love these headphones. It is really nice to workout without a cord always getting caught on something, or annoyingly bouncing against you body. The only draw backs are comfort and durability. They are really comfortable at first, but after a few hours the top of my head will get sore. Also one of the most important things to do if you are paying near $300 for these headphones is to get the EXTENDED WARRANTY. Most stores have an option to get one for about $30 dollars. It is a great investment, I kept good care of mine, and went to fit them on my head, and the band snapped right above the metal bar the says "beats". Luckily I had the warranty and got them replaced for free. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Speaker Gone Already Initially when I got these headphones a couple weeks ago I was excited. After minimal use, the left headphone is malfunctioning. I literally have to tap the right headphone to get full sound in the left. It’s a static sound like there is a short. I am disgruntled to say the least. For the price of these headphones, this should not be a problem so early on. They will be going back! I am trying to decide if I will get a full refund or get another pair. I read a few reviews that stated this is a fairly common occurrence. Again, it should not be for the price. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's good but at the same time it isn't I had my beats wireless for almost a year now & actually this is my second pair & Bluetooth is awful sometime it will disconnect & the light will flash red & blue & I was to pair again sometime it won't even turn on November 3, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 32 next>>