Beats Wireless

Total freedom from wires.

Details

Beats Wireless headphones deliver the sound quality that made Beats by Dr. Dre famous, only without the cord getting in your way. Controls on the earcup even let you switch tracks without pulling out your music player. Beats Wireless give you ten hours of battery life and are easy to charge with any USB port. These wireless headphones also come with a cable you can plug in to for even more ways to listen.

Special Edition Ellen Wireless as featured in Ellen's 12 Days of Giveaways on "The Ellen Show."

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 279.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Wireless
Beats Wireless

Related Products and Accessories

  • Purple

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats USB Cable™ - Red, , medium

    Keep your Beats headphones and Pill charged using the USB to MicroUSC charging and data transfer cable.

    $ 19.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm just in love LOL. i bought them like abouta week ago and I just cant get them out off my head . they sound pretty mush good but with the wirless its not that good. I RECOMMEND them for you if u didn't buy any beats headphones . January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite of the Beats line I've had other pairs of Beats including the Solo HDs and the Mixrs. For a while I loved the Solo HDs but I was interested in something better from the beats line. I did not want to get headphones that needed batteries. At first falling to the Mixrs' headache causing power, I went to the Wireless and I was for sure impressed. For a bluetooth headset, the sound is phenomenal, surpassing the Solo HDs. When you use the cord (another great feature about these headphones) they have beats signature sound and, in my opinion, sound better than the Mixrs (only because the Mixrs lose beats exaggerated base and sound more even). Even with being a Beats product the price is justified through all its features. Only down side I would say is that the left ear cups squeaks when its being adjusted but thats what you get with plastic sometimes. All in all, these are the greatest headphones I've owned. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones I have read other people reviews on the wireless headphones and disagreed. I had the wireless since 2011 and never had a problem with them. My only issue with the headphones is that the 5.1 does not work when you use it wireless. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I currently own the beats and I love them. Works seamless February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sound and appearance of the wireless beats is excellence. I purchased these wireless beats based in part on the description of the features in literature I read. Then I questioned men and women at the Fitness Connection that were using a variety of beats while working out. All had outstanding comments. There were Solos, Studios, Executives, Wireless and the model for DJ's. There were mature adults and young people , teens, etc. Some of the reviews here that I read were so poorly written that they are suspect. In questioning 15 owners I received not one complaint. I have had mine for one week so I have only the experience of the people I have met. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 No more shorts, I dont have 2 worry about getting tangled anymore. Love these beats thier nice and more durable then the solo's If you buy these headphones make sure you buy a warranty or you'll regret ever not listening. I have white, mine cracked there currently being replaced, Sounds good but when you stick the audio cable in you get more bass if you listen to rap or stick the cable in, if ur a soft listener keep it wireless, i keep mine wireless even though because i get tangled up, Extremely nice, they adjust to, cant put them over a hat though or they'll prob stretch and crack the width you can't adjust, take my word on these headphones! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are the best head phones ever best headphones ever thank u for making themmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Example: This product has great features everything is just exellent, but why hasnt solo buttons on the side????????? March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the perfect set of headphones for a music lover. These headphones are my life. I never leave without them. They work so well and they instantly hook up to my bluetooth tablet. The sound quality is amazing, and the foam pads are extremely comfortable. I also like the fact that it allows you to do so much while using the bluetooth. You can listen to music while having full control, you can make calls, and the volume control is so easy. I wish I had more money, because I would by many more pairs. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far One of The Best Wireless Headsets i Have Had in a Long While I have only had this headset for 2 days now and i like everything about it so far i am able to use it on my laptop on Floor 1 of my home and go outside and upstairs to the 3rd floor without it being Distorted or cutting out. My main reason for getting this headset was because everything around me is cloud based and wireless and i have no need for any of the wires because i am constantly moving around with my old beats i had to watch where i was going because the headsets would get caught between stuff and it wasn't as big as these are i like how it fits on my ears. I cant wait until they come out with a bigger set of the wireless headphones because i will defiantly purchase those as well because i love being wireless. My friends have the original beats and there going to get the wireless by the end of the month because using mines the other day they loved it to death so it does speak for itself as it works as advertised. March 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>