Beats Wireless

Total freedom from wires.

Beats Wireless headphones deliver the sound quality that made Beats by Dr. Dre famous, only without the cord getting in your way. Controls on the earcup even let you switch tracks without pulling out your music player. Beats Wireless give you ten hours of battery life and are easy to charge with any USB port. These wireless headphones also come with a cable you can plug in to for even more ways to listen.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 279.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Wireless
Beats Wireless

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    Cancel

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats USB Cable™ - Red, , medium

    Keep your Beats headphones and Pill charged using the USB to MicroUSC charging and data transfer cable.

    $ 19.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by so good many doentn have cord is unnatractive April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Wireless have such good sound for a Wireless Product. The sound is better that the solo HD and nearly as good as the studio!!! I like the way they are wireless and come with an extra cable aswell, battery last for a while and they have great durability, January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great look, great sound, head turner these head phones look great, they have a supreme sound, and lets say you get tired of being cordless you can plug them right in and turn up. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best ever!! these headphones r the best that i have put on in my life!! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by On A Whole 'Nother Level! My best friend got some Beats for Christmas...I asked him if I could listen to them so I could see what all the fuss was about...after listening, I had to have a pair...I love listening to music and these give you everything you need at the highest quality...I thought I would never spend the money to get them but they are worth every penny...I've owned several earbuds and headphones, none of them can compare to my Beats Wireless! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm just in love LOL. i bought them like abouta week ago and I just cant get them out off my head . they sound pretty mush good but with the wirless its not that good. I RECOMMEND them for you if u didn't buy any beats headphones . January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair and here is the run down. I have had these for a year now and I love them. They fit nice they work great. here is the pros and cons to them and i am being honest in this. pros: they are wireless and still sound great,they have great buttons and charge in about 2 hours for 10 hours use. The bass and sound are both great, really sounds full and get the most of your money. chicks dig em.they have a warranty like the rest for a year after buying them. cons: sometimes they don't come with a plug in. (mine didn't) ((no problem because all my stuff is wireless.)) after 3 hours of music ears will hurt. (maybe) siri sounds weird. kinda have to be careful when flexing themmainly when they are freezing. not really but if you have a huge head. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite of the Beats line I've had other pairs of Beats including the Solo HDs and the Mixrs. For a while I loved the Solo HDs but I was interested in something better from the beats line. I did not want to get headphones that needed batteries. At first falling to the Mixrs' headache causing power, I went to the Wireless and I was for sure impressed. For a bluetooth headset, the sound is phenomenal, surpassing the Solo HDs. When you use the cord (another great feature about these headphones) they have beats signature sound and, in my opinion, sound better than the Mixrs (only because the Mixrs lose beats exaggerated base and sound more even). Even with being a Beats product the price is justified through all its features. Only down side I would say is that the left ear cups squeaks when its being adjusted but thats what you get with plastic sometimes. All in all, these are the greatest headphones I've owned. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones I have read other people reviews on the wireless headphones and disagreed. I had the wireless since 2011 and never had a problem with them. My only issue with the headphones is that the 5.1 does not work when you use it wireless. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I currently own the beats and I love them. Works seamless February 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 next>>