Beats Wireless

Total freedom from wires.

Beats Wireless headphones deliver the sound quality that made Beats by Dr. Dre famous, only without the cord getting in your way. Controls on the earcup even let you switch tracks without pulling out your music player. Beats Wireless give you ten hours of battery life and are easy to charge with any USB port. These wireless headphones also come with a cable you can plug in to for even more ways to listen.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 279.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Wireless
Beats Wireless

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats USB Cable™ - Red, , medium

    Keep your Beats headphones and Pill charged using the USB to MicroUSC charging and data transfer cable.

    $ 19.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great until they stopped I just got these for Christmas and I loved using them until I charged them and after I tried to turn them on they wouldn't turn on and it was fully charged. The left side light worked but the right side doesn't anymore. December 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good idea but.. I'd use this for exercising and around the house while completing chores. January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bluetooth Skips I just bought these yesterday, and they work great. The product has great range...but while walking to work today I felt like I was listening to a discman, my music kept on skipping while my iPhone was in my pocket. I had to hold the iPhone in my hand to prevent the skipping. April 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beats Review I use this product just to listen to music. I connect it to my Ipod. The reason I bought it as because it was wireless. I connect it to my ipod and I put the Ipod in my pocket. Sometimes, it cuts on and off. It is not that great. If the wire doesn't bother you, I recommend the studios version. However, it is wireless so it is not perfect. February 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to keep paired with 2 devices If you want to use it with only one device all the time, it is the best headset money can buy. If you want to use it in two devices like me (laptop and smartphone) to alternate uses, know in advance that it is very hard to keep it synced with both devices. A couple times in a month the headphones misses its own configurations and you need to fight with it for like 20 minutes to pair everything again, and you need to have que energy cable with you to reset it and pair it again, really frustrating for a so expensive gadget. Also, sometimes it lowers the quality of the sound to a phone-like bandwith, making the music sound like a phone call, so you need to turn it off and on again, and pray to for the quality improve by itself. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look at it this way Now this I admit is a new level of amazing, but with that price you expect people that are business man and travel to use it! This device will not work on airplanes because u can not use Bluetooth on an airplane! I think they should have gave a separate wire just in case you wanted it wired again! If they did that then the price would be extremely worth it and a must buy product! November 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great wireless headphone It alrite, i like it little bigger like the studio one because i work outside the ramp in airport so i like more bigger that they can cover my ear that will be more awesome LOL January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy Streetware - Not for audiophiles Just bought it & tried it out (by cable only). Opening the box all looks professional, classy & trendy. However, sounds cheap because of poor treble (not crisp clear) and overloaded bass, good to listen to a movie, but not to enjoy i-tunes for which you need to tweak the output device. Blue tooth all functions working except for the sound that doesn't come through (just for a second#, also some connection instablity. Fits well, only after a few hours the pressure on the ears start hurting #got a big head). I would recommend it for youngsters not looking at the money following the hype and using it in the streets having their private party on & in the head, but not to audiophiles sitting at home trying to enjoy their hifi. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Wireless and Tready I bought them earlier today, read all the comments and thought it can add up to my collection as it's a very hype up thing in the industry of headphones. So went to a store and bought them. Unpacking it was exciting, couldn't wait to hear them. I listen to Progreesive House/Tecno/Minimal and there it was sound was poor to what i expected, it has too much of Bass, to low it down you will have to EQ your player all the time for different genre. It's a fancy product and just good for people who dont like wires, not for people who listen to music 12 hours a day. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They broke After three MONTHS Eventhough it might be my fault my wireless beats broke they should still be a little more durable. Geek squad because it was technically "Not an electrical break" so i had to improvise using glue and a homemade sticker or two i fixed them. I am saving for a new pair but defiantly not the wireless. March 30, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 32 next>>