Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones!! I love love love these so much. The only issue with my pair are that the right headphone sometimes goes out and no noise comes out. I'm not sure weather my pair are defective and I need to return them for a new pair or if its something else. I just got them for christmas and have been treating them very well and have been very careful with them. But overall great headphones except for the noise sometimes does not come out of the right side. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good headphones Good headphones! They sound great and are perfect for a basshead, but in the right ear, after I've been listening for a while I begin to hear this loud popping sound. I got the headphones in April of 2014 and the issue has just started recently. It almost feels like there's something that pops out very briefly and touches my ear when it happens, wondering if it's a speaker overcharge issue? Despite that, I love the headphones, and I recommend them to any average consumer. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great comfort I really like the comfort that this pair of beats give me. However I do not really like current available Beats Studio colors. I wonder if Beats are going to release different colors for Beats Studio? A Matte version or Royal version would be awesome!! January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features This product has great features and i love it its a graet January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOUND QUALITY I BOUGHT MY STUDIO BEATS ON SALE FOR $199, AFTER HEARING HOW THEY SOUND I WOULD HAVE PAID $300, THE ONLY THING NEGATIVE I HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THEM IS THAT THE SOUND CAN'T BE BEAT WHEN IT COMES TO RAP\HIP HOP OR ANYTHING WITH A LOW BOTTOM END, THEY HIT HARD, BUT THEY DON'T SOUND THAT GOOD WHEN IT COMES TO ROCK OR ANYTHING THAT ISN'T RAP\HIP HOP. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by i loved them but they arent as durable as i wouldve thought i purchased my beats a little over a year ago and when i recently tried to use them on a roadtrip, the left speaker started to cut out. i needed to keep them at a certain position on my head for them to work properly. the speaker was not blown out. also the padding that covers the ear came open. the sound of the beats are incredible but I am going to try and have my beats looked at because I always kept them in great condition and they let me down. but aside from that, the first year I had the beats studio headphones, they were great! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product-only complaint-not designed with women in mind Great set of headphones regarding sound and comfort but not designed with a consideration of a women (with long hair.) The outside part that has a gap between the ear pieces and the head set catches my hair daily. I have to pull my hair into a pony tail while listening or else it pulls out my hair or my hair will actually be tangled in the headphones. Not sure if this could be addressed without a redesign of the product February 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great, but a few bugs i had these for a week, i completely blew out all of the low frequency sounds in the left cup. i am not happy with this mostly because these headphones have sick bass and awesome highs. i love these headphones, but the big problem is the durability. these thing are comfortable, i love the design, and i love the sound. hope that this blow out was just my pair and not a flaw with this series in general. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by you need to make an orange pair!! These look awesome, but they would look better if they came in orange with black accents... (Rating would be better if orange pair available). August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great I preordered white ones and they ended up arriving a few weeks ago. When I went on the website a few days ago, I found a new color: turquoise. I really want the turquoise now and I kinda regret getting the white ones. But, anyways, the sound quality is much, much, better than the old ones, they are more comfortable, and look much better. Also, they don't leak very much sound like the old studios. August 29, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T08:02:43.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 49 next>>