Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good headphones Awesome headphones the best out there glad they have rechargeable batteries October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has amazing features with incredible durability. I have seen many test on these Beats from You Tube including duability and sound tests - all the tests proved the product to earn full marks. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing These beats can't get any better and sound is the best part about these beats October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good The best is the best the Studios is my favorite is good October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this product I had my stuidios for about a week, I went to school and someone stole them from my locker. It had taken me months to save up. But until then I loved them. They were the best headphones I've ever owned. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANC I got the new beats studio but when I use them with my devices the adaptive noise canceling doesn't work. That is a downsider but other then that this product is really good November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It This product is great. The batterie last forever, it's comfortable and when you turn it on you can tell its on because the outside noise in dimmed. I bought the 2013 over the ear beats studios. The price was a bit high but great quality. I really wanted my beats in pink but they did not have pink so I went with the more stylish white with red trim. Not exactly what I want but close enough November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look and sound but..... I really like the sound and look of my new headphones, but there is this annoying bell tone that goes off regularly while watching movies. How do I make it stop? December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One flaw. These headphones are overall amazing. The comfort is the best I've ever experienced. The sound quality is one of the best I've heard, but definitely not the best out there. The one flaw I've noticed is that the noise cancellation isn't as good as the ratings. Don't get me wrong, the noise cancellation is very good, but it's just a little overrated. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound, Very Comfortable, Looks Cool, Just two tiny problems... These are great headphones, they have great sound, are very comfortable they look awesome in any color, but I have two complaints. They are not worth $300, I got them at best buy for $200. If you are looking for some online, go to amazon or ebay, they're a lot cheaper there. The other little problem is that they have a little hissing sound you can hear if the music is at a low volume or off. But that is expected with adaptive noise canceling headphones. The reason I give this a great rating is because those problems aren't very big. You get used to the little hissing sound if you listen to music at low volume in no time, and the price is an easy fix because you can go somewhere else to get them for cheap. December 26, 2014
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 48 next>>