Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

Details

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95 $ 269.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • Purple

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound but i'm OCD This Headphone overall is amazing, the bass is tight and punchy it looks amazing, and you can where them for hours. It has what nobody talks about which is Instrument distinction where you can separate each sound or instrument and it's not just a big blob of mushed up sound. This Headphone does an excellent job of separating instruments. Now my one problem with mine is that when i fold the right side down it sounds like its breaking and cracking, but the left is almost silent. This bothers me a lot for some reason. I would just buy new titanium ones so i wouldn't have to worry about the sound of breaking them but I don't have the money for that. But I am so impressed with the sound huge improvement. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! but... These headphones are great! But the anc (noise cancelation) is poor. I can hear Almost everything in the backround when the volume is low. Might be a defect? Otherwise great! December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Realy good but not so much at the end of songs This product is very good I spend loads of time listening to music on them but when ever the end of a song it all starts hissing or when it is on low volume is it just my headphones or is it normal December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brill! But... These headphones are awesome, I got them for Christmas and they sound great and are comfy, I got them in blue and they look amazing, the only bad thing about them is I have a problem with audio panning, I can hear audio panned to the left perfectly but to the right it is significantly quieter and almost centred, I don't know if this is a common problem but I want to know if I can get this fixed, apart from this they are perfect! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved Comfort and Range I am not an audiophile. I am just an average consumer, a teacher (I love using Beats in a coffee shop or even at work when I'm grading or lesson planning for long periods of time), and I also use my beats when I play video games. Ok, moving on. I have been using the original Beats Studios for a while now, but I've got a problem. I have a big head (size 8 New Era, for reference). The original Studios press tightly against the side of my head to the point that I get a headache if I wear them for more than a few minutes. I decided to get the new Studios because I have heard that the comfort is much improved with them. In only 24 hours, however, I've debated returning them. Here's why: I used the Studios for about an hour right out of the box, as the fuel gauge indicated the battery was full. I got out my old studios and conducted about an hour's worth of sound comparisons just to see if I could notice a difference in the range, the sound quality improvements about which I have read so much, etc. I used a few different songs - bass-driven rap, indie (specifically for the twangy guitar highs), and a song by a quartet of singers with an ukulele. Within these parameters, I was able to get a good feel for the sound of the new Studios alongside the originals. The improved comfort stood out right away, which was great for my big head. I can wear them without getting a headache. The sound of the vocals in the songs, however, slightly annoyed me. In the new Studios, the vocals sound like they are coming through a tin hallway. I'm not talking about reverb here, but more along the lines of a compressed or filtered effect that I would use on my guitar. On the upside, I feel like I am standing right next to the singer, if that makes sense. I've read that this is the experience for which Beats are made, anyway, so perhaps they did a great job here. The bass has a nice boom to it without overpowering the rest of the music. I do feel that some of the background sounds (such as guitar and synth sections in the indie song) slightly disappeared in the new Studios when compared to my old ones (I had both pairs on and kept switching the cable between the two for an immediate comparison, mind you). If the new Studios were my first pair of Beats, I'd probably be blown away. Even without the cable plugged in, you can turn on the "white noise" noise cancellation feature. I tried this next to my old, buzzing refrigerator and the Studios delivered enough noise cancellation to block it out. Talk about real-world application. Unfortunately, the very next morning (literally twelve hours after I purchased them on the day prior) when I decided to use my new Studios again, they would not turn on. I tried charging them, holding the fuel gauge to turn on the ANC, and charged them from multiple outlets around my house just to be sure. No luck. So I packed them all back in the fancy packaging, got out my receipt and was just about out the door to return them when I looked online to see if anyone else had a similar issue - that is, brand new Beats Studios not working less than twenty-four hours after using them for the first time. Luckily, I found the Beats page with directions for resetting the Studios. I figured I might be able to save myself a drive and having to wait in line for customer service, so I unpackaged the Beats (again) and held the fuel gauge button down for ten seconds. When I released the button, the LEDs lit up white, and then one flashed red, and they were back in action. I've been listening to them for the entirety of this, my first ever online review of a product, comfortably and loudly! I could not have gotten any closer to returning the new Beats Studios, but I am (I think) glad I am keeping them for now. I still have fourteen days to decide whether to keep them. Overall, the sound of the new Studios compared to the old is different - I don't know whether I prefer it or not. More importantly, the ear cups and overall comfort are improved, and that alone is a reason for me to keep the new Studios over my old ones. Again, I am just a normal consumer. I play guitar, so I am used to dialing in highs, mids, and lows on ridiculously expensive guitar equipment, so I know what I like. However, I am not an audiophile. I just like having a nice set of noise-cancelling headphones. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great headphones... Didn't expect this great quality from Beats These headphones had great high's and mids, but still delivered excellent base. after about an hour, they just sit on my head without me noticing! I think with there awesome deign, unbelievable, and great sound quality, these are one of the best headphones on the market! March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best of the line I remember purchasing the original studios and how mediocre I thought they were. Having to change batteries, afraid they would break each time I out them on my head, no to mention how inflexible they were. I owned the m50, and sennheiser hd380, and both of those headphones greatly outclassed the studio. I owned the solo hds, pros, urbeats, new tours and powerbeats, and the pros were the best out of the beats line, however, they're sound has congested and veiled with a painfully forward midrange that made music sound harsh. That was until beats remade their flagship headphone. The new studio has a more durable, flexible headband along with a now rechargeable battery. So no more wasting good triple A's. More importantly, they're the best sounding beats headphone. The old plasticky sound has been replaced with a more refined, equally balanced sound. Though soundstage is lacking, these will blow the average consumer away with aesthetics and sound. Being an audio specialist I enjoy my blue pair, and I find myself weAring them more so than I do the M50. If you're on the fence, buy the new studio. Sure, they're not the best headphone, but they have superb comfort, aesthetics, and more than pleasing sound. Techno, dubstep, rock and country sound great on these. Give these Beats a try Just a thought, the blue IMO are the best looking, and go with anything. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product quality and customer assistance Very gud sound, and even in a plane if you seat near the wings you won't have so much of a problem concerning noise. The other highlight it's the customer assistance. My beats broke where they fold. I live in Mozambique, but i bought them in the Uk, brought them and i found them replace asap, since I'm staying for a short period. VERY GOOD March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product my dad bought me the studios for christmas. i really really liked the sound of them. they are a great pair of headphones, but mine might have come out defective? they worked amazingly for about a week. they seemed to stop charging. only the red light repeatedly turns on and fades away. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect sound, but unsatisfied noise cancelling If noise cancelling were more powerful, this must be the best headphone. January 6, 2014
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 35 next>>