Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good headphone The Beats Studio 2.0 is a very great sounding headphone. It has a very nice design. It is very very comfortable. I got rid of my beats solo 2 headphones because they were uncomfortable. I'm very glad I did. The only thing I wish it had was a pouch to store your cables in but that's ok. Overall it's a very good headphone and I would recommend it to anyone. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beast!!!!!! Amazing!!!!! Awesome!!!!!! I listen to EDM, Hip-Hop, and Rap. My artists include: Hardwell, DVLM, Alesso, DVBBS, Martin Garrix, Skrillex pretty much any DJ you'll find @ Ultra or Tommorland. And the bass sounded amazing!!!!!!!! You can feel it so good and nice. The headphones give like a surround system to your head. It's amazing. The same with hip hop and rap, the bass sounded beast!!!! My artists for rap are Eminem, Drake, Meek Mill, and a whole bunch of others. The headphones do a really good job!! So worth the money!! Extremely comfortable and they look dope as heck!!! I got the titanium color. No need to worry about finger prints!!! FTW!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats... Wow Great product. Noise canceling is great... Barely any hiss. Bass on point. Only complaint is that your ears get hot after a while. But its bareable. Overall great product. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loud comfortable but not sound proof These beast are all around great but not noise cancelling when you are around people they can hear what your lising and thats not good but over all its great awesome design, sound . But needs to be sound proof so that it cant be heard by all people February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and relaxation I have beats studio (color is black). I got them and I was very exited to try them on. I've seen people wear fake ones and I always wondered what the real ones would sound like. I tried them on and I just dissolved into tiny particles. The music had good quality and I couldn't hear any noise in the background. Its a delightful product that gives you comfort and relaxation. Although there are some discomforts like it turns my ears red and a bit sore, but other than that the headphones are fine. If you're going on a long trip; example 1) Going over Seas, Then I recommend you to bring them with you. If the hum on the airplane annoys you than wear them and listen to relaxing music. The hum goes away and you feel a bit better. It gets you to relax better and fall asleep easier. I recommend this product for all you guys and girls out there. :) March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrading Beats Both me and my brother had a Solo HD, and I pretty much loved them. After about 2 months, both of the left speakers poped, and we were very careful with them. After that, both of them broke completly, which for me, was very sad. In the Christmas of the same year (2013) my brother bought a Mixr, which I used a lot more than him, and was planning to buy. Three months later, its right speaker popped, which made me doubt if I was going to buy one or not, but the product still had its guarantee, and he sent them to Miami, where they gave him another one, brand new. On the summer of 2014, my parents gave me a Studio. I was very happy, of course, but I was afraid some of the speakers would pop. I have it for about 9 months now (03/06/15), and I never had a prblem with it. At the moment, I have the Studio and a Pill, which I love, and my brother have the Mixr. I'm also planning to sell my Studio, which is blue, and to buy the Wireless Studio Matte Black. I recommend beats for their service, quality and design, but they could work on their durability. 9 out of 10 March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product . Its an awesome product . Durable , Deep Bass , Stylish . All the wow elements packed in just one product . The "BEATS STUDIO". June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones I've owned!! These are the best headphones i have ever owned in my entire life! The bass is perfect and the sound is crystal clear. Ive always wanted these beats and finally got them in my hands. Its perfect for blocking out such noise like your little brother screaming at you, big brother playing loud music and you don't wanna hear his, etc. However when i wear them for a long time the top of your head kinda hurts and the rim of your ears are kinda sore and red , so thats the kind of bad side to this, overall i do recommend this! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOOOOW WOOOW IM FROM IRAN AND BUY IT .BEATS STUDIO IS VERY GOOD. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great improvement Sound cancelling is decent..everything else has greatly improved..i am enjoying all types of music on this baby <3. Ambiance is amazing. It feels like you are in a concert or a professional studio. That's why they call it beats studio. :) July 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T08:41:53.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_543, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 49 next>>