Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$ 299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bass This product provides the bass that the everyday consumer wants truly phenominal September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A top beat The sound canceling is amazing and they look really cool. I'm always getting complements on how good they sound when my friends listen to them. I recommend them to everyone who loves good quality, and clear music, and don't want to hear anything but it. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features and sound Sound at the max rocking out of course its the best headphones April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones. These are awesome headphones really cool i really like these product realyl nice beats by dre October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats ever!!!!! The beats studio are some of the best beats even though they have the lowest rating of all the beats headphones. I do not beleive the studio deserves this. The noise-cancellation part is very much over-rated but that is it. the headphones are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy them now and write a great review!!!!! get that 4.1 up to 5! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great improvement Sound cancelling is decent..everything else has greatly improved..i am enjoying all types of music on this baby <3. Ambiance is amazing. It feels like you are in a concert or a professional studio. That's why they call it beats studio. :) July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones When considering buying headphones, I was looking for something that could really bring movies, music and games to life. I chose the Beats Studios because they promised to provide amazing base response. These headphones delivered. They combine excellent sound quality with great base. The effect is incredible when listening to music (especially R&B, rap, hip-hop and dance). They are definitely the best headphones I have ever listened to. These headphones are also very comfortable to wear. They can be worn for hours without discomfort. The design has been significantly improved from the previous version of Studios. The headphones are much more sleek and stylish. They definitely attract attention in public. Overall, I know $300 is a lot to be spending on headphones, but its worth it. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent product! Couldnt ask for anything better! I have a blue pair of these new studios and at first I wasn't sure if they were good because of the reviews but it was a great choice to buy these. The sound is way better than the first studios and the bass is amazing! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is a fantastic product. Best beat product. Makes it seem your in the studio. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing Love beats by Dr. Dre they are so cool and fun to use October 19, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 40 next>>