Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Traveling! These headphones will be great for someone who's always traveling! Awesome, but not overpowering bass, with plush mid and upper ranges! These headphones are very durable, and look and sound great! There's no reason anyone should't buy these! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones THESE headphones are the best headphones I have the new and old studio and there is a big improvement no noise leakage better sound quality rechargeable better looks all around a great product December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basically the best thing that you would want to put on your ears The beats studio are very high performance excellent headphones and are worth every penny. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded form solo hd I love these. I had the solo hd's, but I wanted an upgrade so my dad saw these for a 100 dollars off and got them for me. A real improvement from my solo's in everything except portability. These are worth it even at the $300.00 price. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good sound just got them today very pleased just wish they wer more compatible with droid phones but other then that love em December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A legend redefined After purchasing the Old Beats Studios I was looking for a model that had more battery life and at the same time didn't have annoying sound leakage. This was the model and the sound and balance is 100 times better than the previous model and comfort level is top notch. If you are on the fence jump over it because these will blow your socks off! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow Very sound. Much style. #1 much quality. Buy now. Such recommend. Wow. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOAH!! I am very impressed on the new Beats studio 2.0's the sounds is much improved on every level I let my mom put them on and I turned up up half way on my ipod and she was screaming at me to turn them down and the leak is way better I can have these headphones all the way up and barely hear anything outside of these headphones The ANC Feature is nice and I think my only complaint about these headphones is when I turn them up I feel the sound is like distorted at 100% volume. Overall I would give these headphones a great review of 4.7 December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Godlike headphones I was awarded them from my parents. Very good sound, and very light and comfortable. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is DOPE The new studio is DOPE... I already love the first one (studio). I really love the improvment that beats by dre gave to the new studio...I LUV IT... I already have tree beats by dre including the Detox, but i will buy one or maybe too of the new studio. December 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 41 next>>