Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally a headphones that meets every expectations I own the original beats Studio and I bought the New beats Studio 2.0. I figured I would try them out. Just looking at the New packaging had me curious. As I opened the box I found that these were really packaged well. The carry case for the headphones are made of a harder more protective material. At first glance of the actual New Studio i could tell by the ultra glossy finish and the flawless re-design that my every expectation would be met. Further into unboxing all the contents my beats experience was about to begin. The three cables included are; usb charging cable (to attach to any usb port or connect to the included wall charger adapter), remote talk control cable and a standard 3.5 audio cable. Also, no need for batteries ever again due to the new studio rechargeable battery that when fully charged allows up to 20 hours of use. And for us forgetful people, there is no need to worry about turning your beats off because they power on when the cable is attached and power of when the cable is detached. These headphones are lighter in weight then the older model with a much more comfortable fit. The sound is truly AWESOME! Having a music background, I have engineered and mixed hundreds of songs thru my career so even tho I purchased these for entertainment purposes, I was still very critical with my choice of product. Already a lover of beats products I was completely blown away with the sound delivery of these New Studio. My music collection includes Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, Country, instrumental Movie Scores and more. Every detail is heard in every categoryf of music. The bass is perfect. No distorted or muddy low end here. Very smooth mid levels and crystal clear highs. You finally get what you pay for with the new Studio 2.0. This product is an investment that you will enjoy from opening the box to using the headphones. I have not just a moment but a overall musical adventure with my New beats Studio. When I'm finished using them for the time being I actually look forward to using them over and over, again and again... I recommend that any and all music lovers around the world treat themselves, like I did, to a pair of these. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Definite Buy I got these about a week ago, and fell IN LOVE WITH THEM! of course I'm using them right now, listening to "Berzerk" by Eminem. Freaking incredible. Best Beats headphones I've listened to. Flawless, like a sports car. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these... definitely recommend them. I am loving these headphones. My first pair had a little defect, but got them replaced and it's all good. The sound is great, they look awesome, really comfortable... no complaints. Just beware if you have black, its a finger print magnet! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by is amzing but the design so far solo hd have the beast design the design is good but if beats get this than plz make the design for me September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are epic headphones I have been looking for a pair of beats for a while and my friend let me try his studios and they were amazing im getting a pair of my own really and truly best headphones ever September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by O...M...G These headphones blew my mind, they got the highs lows and mids, they got the swag, they got the comfort, it's as soft as putting two marshmallows on your ears, they got the looks, when I went to school wearing these, some thought they were fake, because they havn't heard about them, but the others who knew about them found them insane to see in person. I'm so glad I ordered a pair of these! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true collectors edition premium headphone. Stan says Unite ! This pair caught my attention due to its commercial featuring eminem's new single Berzerk. I was looking for new entry level audiophile headphones. It was a First world necessity for me to buy great phones before eminem drops his another single. I am not a huge beats fanboy but i took a risk and gave these a try (having the logical choices of Sennheisers, audio technica and beyerdynamics etc), and i guess i am sure i wasn't wrong. These babies arrived soon and boy they look top notch. Light as they are... you hardly feel you're wearing them due to the soft memory foam lining. The noise cancellation is studio grade and competitive to the same level variants. The soundstage is super wide. I almost feel the rumble of helicopters and landslides on netflix quality (bad) shake my senses = meaning the HW audio processor is really doing its job well here. The glossy plastic band is a fingerprint magnet but manageable. Innovative and useful features introduced in this version are click to fade music to mute and shut off the ANC (auto noise cancellation), the energy fuel meter, micro usb charging and 20hrs playback life. Its an absolute bliss to own these. I am hearing my whole music library, testing every small sample over last few days, waiting for driver burn in. (although its not noticeable, still :P) if you are thinking its worth your $300? I bet it is. Unlike any other experience, try them and sit back. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features This product is amazing, one of the beast beats I have. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! My original studios were giving me problems where the left earcup would cut sound off and on. I decided to get the new studios and I am impressed so far. Sound quality is cool and the noise cancellation is perfect. If you have the means to do so, I would recommend you buy these September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Make it available in sri lanka. You will have a good sale with beats studio it has great sound quality what i expect. September 6, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T08:21:09.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 49 next>>