Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS! These headphones are very comfortable and durable! The sound quality is amazing and the white ones match everything! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphones are the best!! I love these headphones, they are really comfortable. They barely leak any sound and the noise cancelling is really good. They sound amazing. A major improvement over the old ones. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAST!! These headphones are my first beats headphones ever and with no problem I can easily say that there the best beats ever the sound the comfort and the design are all beast! I've tried other beats and other headphones and none are like these before January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones!!! I love these headphones when I listen to music. I was coming from the solo hd and They were ok but these are better. I wish they could be wireless in the pink but it's ok i don't mind using wire. These headphones are so good that I am lost in my music. I love the noise canceling feature and how it has auto on and off. great headphones for today's hits and bass kind of music. I don't listen to my music loud and the music quality is great. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible sound quality... I could hear each and every detail in songs that I've never heard before. It was even awesome to watch movies with... The build quality is great, except I felt a bit uncomfortable in my left ear after hours of usage. That could have probably been because of my ear shape, I guess. Overall, I loved it... This is my first Beats. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect! This headphone is really awesome!! It's really comfortable for me and sound is excellent!! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I had the old studios Wich were ok and they did the job but......the new studios are truly amazing in every cadigory!!! YES BUY THEM!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what the original Studios should have been I originally didn't buy into the Beats headphones as I didn't like the sound out of the original Studios. The sound was muffled in my opinion. And the set were too tight for my head, so I went with the Bose QC-15s. After owning the QC15s for a couple of years, I felt they didn't have the "oomph" for bass heavy tracks and ended up getting the Beats Executives. Those are great, but the hiss in the ANC was a little annoying on quiet tracks and they seemed kind of small on my head as well. Also the Executives were heavier than I was used to, but the sound was fantastic and the metal construction was great. Unfortunately, my Executives were accidentally dropped and they broke. That's when I went to sample the new Studio's, expecting them to be similar as the original Studios. Boy was I surprised!! The look of these new cans are beautiful. And the sound has been dramatically improved. What used to be muffled has clear highs and good midtones in my opinion. And the bass has been dialed back a little bit, but seems tighter and clearer. I love having the integrated rechargeable battery with the LED indicators to tel me exactly where my battery status is. And lastly, they are extremely comfortable on my head. They are light and accomodate my large noggin. I can definitely recommend these headphones for anyone looking for a comfortable, great sounding pair of headphones. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lot of money lot of music So I bought them on my vacation in Vegas Apple Store and I´m very satysfied about the comfort on the head and the sound... I think there have to be much more color variations but they are very good designed... And I have absolutely no problem with durability... Worth it September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Acoustics + Swag Apart from great compatibility with Apple products, the Studio headphones provide great sound quality with the adaptive noise cancellation feature...perfect for all uses. And don't forget...this is the only earpiece that has loads of cliche style. December 8, 2014
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 48 next>>