Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basically the best thing that you would want to put on your ears The beats studio are very high performance excellent headphones and are worth every penny. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded form solo hd I love these. I had the solo hd's, but I wanted an upgrade so my dad saw these for a 100 dollars off and got them for me. A real improvement from my solo's in everything except portability. These are worth it even at the $300.00 price. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good sound just got them today very pleased just wish they wer more compatible with droid phones but other then that love em December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOAH!! I am very impressed on the new Beats studio 2.0's the sounds is much improved on every level I let my mom put them on and I turned up up half way on my ipod and she was screaming at me to turn them down and the leak is way better I can have these headphones all the way up and barely hear anything outside of these headphones The ANC Feature is nice and I think my only complaint about these headphones is when I turn them up I feel the sound is like distorted at 100% volume. Overall I would give these headphones a great review of 4.7 December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow Very sound. Much style. #1 much quality. Buy now. Such recommend. Wow. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beast!!!!!! Amazing!!!!! Awesome!!!!!! I listen to EDM, Hip-Hop, and Rap. My artists include: Hardwell, DVLM, Alesso, DVBBS, Martin Garrix, Skrillex pretty much any DJ you'll find @ Ultra or Tommorland. And the bass sounded amazing!!!!!!!! You can feel it so good and nice. The headphones give like a surround system to your head. It's amazing. The same with hip hop and rap, the bass sounded beast!!!! My artists for rap are Eminem, Drake, Meek Mill, and a whole bunch of others. The headphones do a really good job!! So worth the money!! Extremely comfortable and they look dope as heck!!! I got the titanium color. No need to worry about finger prints!!! FTW!!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A legend redefined After purchasing the Old Beats Studios I was looking for a model that had more battery life and at the same time didn't have annoying sound leakage. This was the model and the sound and balance is 100 times better than the previous model and comfort level is top notch. If you are on the fence jump over it because these will blow your socks off! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a great product. its really amazing but it could have been even better if it was without wires August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing!! speechless!!!! hated the fact that as soon as i got my beats studios, you guys ended up releasing the blue color!! but its alright August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones I bought these beats since my old beats were Mixrs and I had the Mixrs for a while and they started to give me headaches since they were really tight because I have a big head, anyways I am very pleased with the sound quality of these beats and they are much more comfortable to wear Great product that I would suggest to anyone looking for beats headphones August 27, 2013
  • 2015-04-19T08:36:34.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 49 next>>