Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$ 299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Studio I love these headphones! Most comfortable and stylish pair I have ever had. The only downside is that my ANC seem to not be working. I can still hear outside noises even if my volume is high. Other than that, perfect headphones! December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice sound etc but its a joke how durable it is for €300 My cable logo fell off on BOTH cables one of with fell off, and on top of that my right side is already making wanky voices because it losent up. They sound etc is great but if I could have a new pair or my money back I wont complain, because this pair is already breaking due to defects in they product. They only reason I recommend it is because they are amazing for gaming listing to music etc. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by much improvement over the previous model The new Beats Studio headphones are a massive improvement over the previous model. The headphones posses a new smoothness and clarity that i did not find in the previous model. The deepness and clarity of the bass is also much improved. The only negative feedback i would give these headphones is still the sound leakage and the price. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old studios sound better Ya'all have to listen "end of the road" by boyz to men,some instruments details are completely lost in the new ones and also the old ones are more balanced stereowise,the new ones have great mids and a little bit of an eco,everything in the new studios is better but the sound in my opinion. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Avg Consumer headphone. If you like Heavy bass, and that crystal clears treble, and wanna look good while doing it, these are right for you. They are light, comfy, and sounds amazing. A few things, although they sound good, you can buy better sounding headphones, if you are a musichead, for the same price. But you cannot buy the great sounding and AMAZING stylish headphones that these are. I recommend these to anyone looking for a nice looking, overall good sounding, comfortable, lightweight, durable, and quite good sound cancelling headphone. Overall 8/10 December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bass I had the Solo's which were great then I went to these which was even better I had last year model so I don't how these sound got my daughter a pair for Christmas so I quest I will find out I now have the Pro's which I really love gave the Studio's to my son the only problem I had was the sound would come thru an I didn't no it until my wife keep telling me to turn them down that she could hear what I was playing why across the room an kept asking me was I going deaf why I had them up so loud I didn't have them up loud not even half way I always wandered why people would be looking at me all funny in public now I no when my son wears them I can hear what he's listening to clear as day I saw other people make this comment on other sites that sell them so its just not me I hope they fixed that problem cause I don't want to be hearing the stuff my daughter listen to but they do sound good December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally, the legendary studios' revival to the game. I upgraded from the Mixrs since they were awesome but hurt alot. I got the new Studios mark II and they were awesome. The sound quality was balanced almost comparable to other popular brands ie. Beyerdynamics, shure, sennheiser etc. and offered balance between the sound spectrum. Also, the comfort was awesome but got sweaty during the summer. I wish the studios had less plastic since i fear that they might break after a little while, and they are also a fingerprint magnet. Also, when i accidentally dropped them, it started to show some silver streaks like it was scratched. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mic-Cable not working I really like my new beats studios, however the Mic-Cable does not work. The regular cable works great, but the sound quality is terrible with the Mic-cable. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound but i'm OCD This Headphone overall is amazing, the bass is tight and punchy it looks amazing, and you can where them for hours. It has what nobody talks about which is Instrument distinction where you can separate each sound or instrument and it's not just a big blob of mushed up sound. This Headphone does an excellent job of separating instruments. Now my one problem with mine is that when i fold the right side down it sounds like its breaking and cracking, but the left is almost silent. This bothers me a lot for some reason. I would just buy new titanium ones so i wouldn't have to worry about the sound of breaking them but I don't have the money for that. But I am so impressed with the sound huge improvement. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! but... These headphones are great! But the anc (noise cancelation) is poor. I can hear Almost everything in the backround when the volume is low. Might be a defect? Otherwise great! December 27, 2013
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 41 next>>