Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones I almost did not buy these headphones because of the really negative reviews they have gotten from so called audiophiles. However, the new Studios are extremely comfortable. So much in fact that I can wear them for a solid eight hours at the radio station I work for and do not feel pinched. Also, sound is supreme. The bass has been extremely lessened. Also you get more clarity in your mids and your lows. I love the fact that it has a 20 hour lithium ion battery as well. Overall, while some may scorn at the price. It is definitely worth it. Will never go back to regular headphones again. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Amazing This is the best pair of headphones I have ever bought. They are totally worth the price. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT, had the original studios, and these could have been the slightest bit better. I understand that these are supposed to be better and brighter than the originals, but it doesn't seem like its that much of a change. Besides the great new design, weight, and charging capabilities, the sound is slightly improved, but STILL A MUST BUY. The overall sound is amazing, everything is crisp and clear. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love beats dr dre you are the best and i think they are the best Beats are the best I think the stodeos are the best They are so comfurble November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely brilliant Cannot believe the brilliant bass and excellent sound, I just received these and love them. Don't hesitate they are brilliant. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the sound is better so much better the durability its much better all is much better so much better the sound its awesome all beats product its the best November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! Purchased new beats studio a few days ago. Very pleased. Comfortable and great sound quality ! Recommended ! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall these beats are great but.... The studios are great but I'm having questions about ANC because I'm not sure if they are fully working if they are suppose to block out ALL noise when no music is on or most of the noise when no music is on. I bought these at target but overall they are a great product but I'm just having questions about the ANC and the design is sleek and nice. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOAH!! I am very impressed on the new Beats studio 2.0's the sounds is much improved on every level I let my mom put them on and I turned up up half way on my ipod and she was screaming at me to turn them down and the leak is way better I can have these headphones all the way up and barely hear anything outside of these headphones The ANC Feature is nice and I think my only complaint about these headphones is when I turn them up I feel the sound is like distorted at 100% volume. Overall I would give these headphones a great review of 4.7 December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Beats Studio I got my first set of Beats and man I am happy. I am hearing impaired and can not understand much english even with my hearing aid. I can hear as in volume but can not always understand the words. Now I am able to hear crisp and clear the words of the music I listen to. SO nice to once again listen and hear the music! The price was steep but worth it to me. October 3, 2014
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 46 next>>