Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect! This headphone is really awesome!! It's really comfortable for me and sound is excellent!! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I had the old studios Wich were ok and they did the job but......the new studios are truly amazing in every cadigory!!! YES BUY THEM!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what the original Studios should have been I originally didn't buy into the Beats headphones as I didn't like the sound out of the original Studios. The sound was muffled in my opinion. And the set were too tight for my head, so I went with the Bose QC-15s. After owning the QC15s for a couple of years, I felt they didn't have the "oomph" for bass heavy tracks and ended up getting the Beats Executives. Those are great, but the hiss in the ANC was a little annoying on quiet tracks and they seemed kind of small on my head as well. Also the Executives were heavier than I was used to, but the sound was fantastic and the metal construction was great. Unfortunately, my Executives were accidentally dropped and they broke. That's when I went to sample the new Studio's, expecting them to be similar as the original Studios. Boy was I surprised!! The look of these new cans are beautiful. And the sound has been dramatically improved. What used to be muffled has clear highs and good midtones in my opinion. And the bass has been dialed back a little bit, but seems tighter and clearer. I love having the integrated rechargeable battery with the LED indicators to tel me exactly where my battery status is. And lastly, they are extremely comfortable on my head. They are light and accomodate my large noggin. I can definitely recommend these headphones for anyone looking for a comfortable, great sounding pair of headphones. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lot of money lot of music So I bought them on my vacation in Vegas Apple Store and I´m very satysfied about the comfort on the head and the sound... I think there have to be much more color variations but they are very good designed... And I have absolutely no problem with durability... Worth it September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Acoustics + Swag Apart from great compatibility with Apple products, the Studio headphones provide great sound quality with the adaptive noise cancellation feature...perfect for all uses. And don't forget...this is the only earpiece that has loads of cliche style. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Job Well Done!! Very good job improving everything that was wrong with the old studios. No more need for AAA batteries!! The comfort of these headphones are ridiculous. After having them on for about an hour or so, I honestly forgot I had them on. Of course you have the signature bass from beats, but not overpowering at all. Very crisp. I love the new sexy, sleek design. I was pleasantly surprised by the vocal clarity. I wasn't too impressed by the active noise canceling, but it does block out some. Overall, a very solid and much improved pair of headphones!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Definite Buy I got these about a week ago, and fell IN LOVE WITH THEM! of course I'm using them right now, listening to "Berzerk" by Eminem. Freaking incredible. Best Beats headphones I've listened to. Flawless, like a sports car. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Headphones Picked up these headphones 2 days after they came out at BestBuy. In all honesty these are great headphones. The Earcups are unbelievably soft and comfortable. The Sound is great. I think would really ties the whole thing together is the design. It is so much better than the old ones, the old ones were much too bulky. The New Studios are much sleeker and better looking. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best beats yet I bought these headphones on my birthday i have to say that these are AMAZING i am very picky with headphones I need alot of bass and clarity well with the new beats these were perfect for me when i first saw them i fell in love it was totaly worth 300 hundred these were my dream headphones and i finally got them i am really happy with my headphones August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality headphones I am proud to be one of the first very pleased customers of the new studios within the U.K. The new studios have got it all: sound quality, aspect and comfort. They are supposed to be quite durable, too. Overall, this product is outstanding. August 17, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 48 next>>