Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95 $269.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall these beats are great but.... The studios are great but I'm having questions about ANC because I'm not sure if they are fully working if they are suppose to block out ALL noise when no music is on or most of the noise when no music is on. I bought these at target but overall they are a great product but I'm just having questions about the ANC and the design is sleek and nice. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the sound is better so much better the durability its much better all is much better so much better the sound its awesome all beats product its the best November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOAH!! I am very impressed on the new Beats studio 2.0's the sounds is much improved on every level I let my mom put them on and I turned up up half way on my ipod and she was screaming at me to turn them down and the leak is way better I can have these headphones all the way up and barely hear anything outside of these headphones The ANC Feature is nice and I think my only complaint about these headphones is when I turn them up I feel the sound is like distorted at 100% volume. Overall I would give these headphones a great review of 4.7 December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Godlike headphones I was awarded them from my parents. Very good sound, and very light and comfortable. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST The New Beats Studio are great !!! The sound it's very clear. The new design i'ts very confortable and unique. Still the sound leakage the sound leakage it's very little y the price, perfect !!! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES EVER Beats By Dre hit a homerun with the 2013 Studios. These are ridiculous, they work for every genre of music, metal, rock, rap, hip-hop, etc. Truly the best headphones around. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones! I would Recommend them to All my Friends! I thought the overall look of them was spot on...I have a friend that has the old version of the Studio Beats and these are WAY BETTER than those ever were. I really like how comfortable they feel, they don't hurt to have on for a long period of time! I just received them via FedEx this afternoon and it was worth buying them online and on Cyber Monday, 10% OFF!!!!! I would recommend this to all of my friends that enjoy listening to music and for all of them that would just want to buy them in general, I'm a current student and I enjoy listening to music while I study and having the noise cancellation headphones that will eliminate all other noise so I can concentrate, AWESOME. The only downfall that i have notice so far is the slight hiss that you hear when your not playing music and you have the Noise Cancellation on. But that's nothing to me. I will be defiantly buying more Beats products down the road!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product So I bought these studios a year and a half ago. Being a musician myself I could immediately tell that these were the best out there. They fit right over your ears and the bass in these are amazing. Even though it's heavy on bass it doesn't drown out the rest of the music. All around these are the best headphones that I have ever had. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the features I love them very comfortable and very durable..... December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally a headphones that meets every expectations I own the original beats Studio and I bought the New beats Studio 2.0. I figured I would try them out. Just looking at the New packaging had me curious. As I opened the box I found that these were really packaged well. The carry case for the headphones are made of a harder more protective material. At first glance of the actual New Studio i could tell by the ultra glossy finish and the flawless re-design that my every expectation would be met. Further into unboxing all the contents my beats experience was about to begin. The three cables included are; usb charging cable (to attach to any usb port or connect to the included wall charger adapter), remote talk control cable and a standard 3.5 audio cable. Also, no need for batteries ever again due to the new studio rechargeable battery that when fully charged allows up to 20 hours of use. And for us forgetful people, there is no need to worry about turning your beats off because they power on when the cable is attached and power of when the cable is detached. These headphones are lighter in weight then the older model with a much more comfortable fit. The sound is truly AWESOME! Having a music background, I have engineered and mixed hundreds of songs thru my career so even tho I purchased these for entertainment purposes, I was still very critical with my choice of product. Already a lover of beats products I was completely blown away with the sound delivery of these New Studio. My music collection includes Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, Country, instrumental Movie Scores and more. Every detail is heard in every categoryf of music. The bass is perfect. No distorted or muddy low end here. Very smooth mid levels and crystal clear highs. You finally get what you pay for with the new Studio 2.0. This product is an investment that you will enjoy from opening the box to using the headphones. I have not just a moment but a overall musical adventure with my New beats Studio. When I'm finished using them for the time being I actually look forward to using them over and over, again and again... I recommend that any and all music lovers around the world treat themselves, like I did, to a pair of these. September 4, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 43 next>>