Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Make it available in sri lanka. You will have a good sale with beats studio it has great sound quality what i expect. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are epic headphones I have been looking for a pair of beats for a while and my friend let me try his studios and they were amazing im getting a pair of my own really and truly best headphones ever September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! My original studios were giving me problems where the left earcup would cut sound off and on. I decided to get the new studios and I am impressed so far. Sound quality is cool and the noise cancellation is perfect. If you have the means to do so, I would recommend you buy these September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by O...M...G These headphones blew my mind, they got the highs lows and mids, they got the swag, they got the comfort, it's as soft as putting two marshmallows on your ears, they got the looks, when I went to school wearing these, some thought they were fake, because they havn't heard about them, but the others who knew about them found them insane to see in person. I'm so glad I ordered a pair of these! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing The new studios are vastly improved. They look great, sound great, they're lighter, and finally don't have terrible leakage. A great product if your looking for a headphone in this price range. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best from beats by dre These headphones are way lighter than the original studios and really good sound quality September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A True Beats hater turned to lover Lets talk in real life.... I tried old beats studio but, i liked (-100%) thought to not buy any beats studios. And bought beats Pro liked the sound but, uncomfortable headphones i had ever. after that bought Beats Executive liked the design but, the noise cancelling hissing noise made me to return them. I really thought to not buy any beats products. And now here comes the real Deal. The new Studios, this is the one am waiting for.... no complaints. beautiful design, great sound quality and bass, no more cheap plastic look, good comfort(would gave 5 stars) if they made they sits totally around the ear. but, am so pleased with this... Good job Beats team September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but unsure if a problem Great sound, comfort etc but when i put them on theres no sound, then i put in the cable and i hear a kind of mini static like sound and when i hold down the button that shows the battery meter (which i presume is also the noise canceling button) it goes to no sound as if the wire is out. Also when listening to music on lower volumes 8-10 i still hear the static slightly but not at 11-15 and when i hold down the button again the music goes and the static goes and everythings quiet, is that what its ment to do because ive seen some videos on the beats but no into depths about the noise cancelling, any help whether its telling me this is whats ment to happen or its a fault in the headphones i got. Thanks, But overall nice sounding, nice and loud for outsides and still sounds good not on full volume insides and dont hurt my head and look good. If can get back to me will be great. And also i purchased them from this site not any other site. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superbbbb and Beautiful Design Great Bass...Awesome headphones for Hip-Hop'rs ...I feel musicians are playing in front of me :P June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound, excellent durability. Smooth finish and comfortable ear-cups. I heard about Beats from a friend and waited until Studios went on sale to buy. Ive had them for almost one day and am almost completely astounded by them. They dont have as much bass as the Pro's but these never fail to find the perfect balance to each song i listen to. The ANC works very well and i love the products polish exterior. Im very pleased with this product. Pricey but well worth it. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>