Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

Details

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall these beats are great but.... The studios are great but I'm having questions about ANC because I'm not sure if they are fully working if they are suppose to block out ALL noise when no music is on or most of the noise when no music is on. I bought these at target but overall they are a great product but I'm just having questions about the ANC and the design is sleek and nice. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I had the old studios Wich were ok and they did the job but......the new studios are truly amazing in every cadigory!!! YES BUY THEM!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOAH!! I am very impressed on the new Beats studio 2.0's the sounds is much improved on every level I let my mom put them on and I turned up up half way on my ipod and she was screaming at me to turn them down and the leak is way better I can have these headphones all the way up and barely hear anything outside of these headphones The ANC Feature is nice and I think my only complaint about these headphones is when I turn them up I feel the sound is like distorted at 100% volume. Overall I would give these headphones a great review of 4.7 December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THESE HEADPHONES ARE GREATER DEN GREAT THEY IS OUTSTANDING I JUST BOUGHT MY BEATS LAST WEEK OFF THE BEATS WEBSITE AND SO FAR SO GOOD..I HAVE THE PINK STUDIOS AND THEY IS STYLISH AND THEY GO EVERY WHERE I GO..THE BASS IS BUMPING AND THEY IS OOO SO CONFORTABLE. WHOEVER SAID DONT BUY THE BEATS STUDIO THEY LIED THEY THE BEST OUT OF ALL DA BEATS AND THEY IS SO LIGHT WEIGHT. I HAVENT HAD NO CHARGING PROBLEMS LIKE I READ IN THE COMMENTS AND I NEVER HEARD THE HISSING NOISE EITHER. THESE BEATS IS A MUST BUY. THE CUSHION IS SO SOFT AND THEY NOT TIGHT ON YOUR HEAD LIKE THE MIXR. IM GLAD I DIDNT GET THE MIXR OVER THE STUDIOS BC THE STUDIOS WILL DEMOLISH THE MIXR WITH STYLE, CONFORT, BASS. I WEAR MY BEATS TO SKOOL EVERYDAY N COLLEGE. I MUST SAY THESE BEATS IS A GOOD BUY. PLUS PINK IS MY FAVORITE COLOR. SO IF U LOOKING TO BUY SOME BEATS BY DES U WANT B DISAPPOINTED LIKE EVERYBODY SAY IN THERE REVIEWS..$ 300 BEATS YEA GO FOR IT. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEON PINK!!! I received the beats exclusive pink headphones as a gift and love them. Last year I got a pair of solo HD s and was very pleased with those and the studios I got are a nice step up. The color is a very neon pink and not what I was expecting but overall I still like them very much. One critique I do have is the box mine came in, now I am not sure whether this was just my pair or if all others came like this too but mine came in the box with the white studios on them and not the pink ones. But inside they were the right color. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sound Quality Ever, Plus The Looks!!! The New Beats Studios are amazing the headphones themselves are really very durable and the ear cups are so soft and comfortable. Now the sound quality they did a better job on theses pairs they have the perfect amount of ((BASS)) and the Treble and mids are just right. So buy a pair and cancel out every thing. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect! This headphone is really awesome!! It's really comfortable for me and sound is excellent!! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing sound. Definitely worth it. Had the previous version of the studios, these are definitely way better. I love the sound and design. Amazing headphones. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sound and great customer service! Most comfortable headphones I've ever had. I received a duplicate order and had a billing issue. Both times we contacted Customer Service they were very helpful and they are obviously located here in the United States. Fast service and easy to talk to. Highly recommend purchasing direct from Beatsbydre.com website! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Godlike headphones I was awarded them from my parents. Very good sound, and very light and comfortable. December 18, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 35 next>>